Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid construction great for tall people I have been looking for a solidly made black tee for ever and have found it! This is the best tee I’ve had!
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Comfortable would recommend to friends and family and buy again
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome feel and fit! I received one of these shirts thru my company and liked it so well I had to have more. I love the feel and the fit is great! Can't go wrong buying this shirt.
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavy Weight is the way to go Don't care much for the cooling shirt. Should have stuck with my regular go-to, the standard heavy weight pocket shirt.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Shirt I needed safety orange shirts for work in field. They are well made, and come in tall sizes.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fits good and is long enough to stay inside your jeans when working.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in this summer heat! Best t-shirt for work or play! Soft & comfortable, great in the summer heat, easily washed, doesn’t wrinkle, and love all the colors
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! Love these shirts. Keeps me cool in the Texas heat.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the price Great shirt idk about cooling seems a little heavy for that stays wet with sweat but all around strong good t shirt
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling T-shirt It fits very well. Not as heavy as my other T’s but still well made. Great for workouts.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay cool in the heat of summer This shirt stays cool here in California I'm a waiter and I really like this brand shirt.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned I returned these shirts because they are too light weight for my taste
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Appreciated. I am a longtime Dickies customer that appreciates quality workmanship. Efficient shipping too.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOL AS A CUCUMBER! Love the stretchy fabric, electric colors and most of all the pockets, Especially the one designated for pen
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surf spray Cooling Short Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt Shirts are very cool, for working in hot weather. The light green (surf spray?), are particularly good under a hot sun.... really like T-shirts with pockets when I work...
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance cooling T shirts I like the shirts! Comfortable and cool to work in.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Comfortable and true to size, and the perfect weight for summer.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Buy Soft to touch and cool to feel even in hot environment
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooler tshirts I am extremely happy with the look and feel of the cooler tshirts. The added colors are awesome, as well. I’m totally satisfied.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These shirts totally exceeded my expectations. Super soft and stays dry. I will be ordering more.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt. I needed the tall but fits really well
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts for work! Perfect for my work!! I work on a loading dock. Inside and out. Liked the weight of the shirt and that it had pockets.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTION OF COOLING POCKET T-SHIRT Extremely soft. Wicking is a definite plus and raglan sleeves (not mentioned in your ad) ad to the comfort! Laundered and dried and they came out even better than before EXTREMELY PLEASED!!
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase The sleeve design Is super comfortable for wearing under a uniform shirt
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice work tee that keeps cool. These are a great addition to the short sleeve work shirt for my company uniforms. On a more casual day, or when it is extremely hot, I like wearing these T-shirts instead. I had them embroidered locally and feel like they maintain a professional company look.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling shirts that work. Ive bought quite a few of these over the past few years and theyre awesome. I work construction in the midwest and they will keep you cooler than an normal tee. Thanks Dickies.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Run small Way too small!! Material was cheap. 3X tall is not an extended size
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I ordered!! Fit as described. Very light weight and comfortable
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling T shirts They are great. The fit is perfect and they really keep you cool.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling short sleeve shirts I am enjoying my new shirts they are cooler and very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-08-09
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1344, tr_1150
  • loc_en_US, sid_SS600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top