Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean look and very comfortable! Perfect fit, great quality! Love the way it feels and the warmth it provides. I rock it with the Dickies quilted vest. Super clean look.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite jacket, but where are the other colors I love love LOVE these hoodies, have worn them for years, and have been patiently waiting for the return of the brown and green versions of these. White just isn't my color.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket Nice heavy warm jacket. Just wish there were more colors to chose from.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, perfect weight This sweatshirt is very well made and heavy enough to be worn as a winter jacket. I save my old one for a chore coat. It took more than ten years to wear out my first one.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Quality product Thank you Quality product Thank you
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extra large thermal lined fleece hoodies don't fit I love the thermal lined fleece hoodies. But the last 2 I've bought were so tight around the mid section that they're not comfortable to wear. I still wear my old one that's nice and roomy. If I could I would like to return them because I can't wear them. Definately not happy this time.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s good It is what it says it is………...50 character minimum.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from white? Really? love it but its too white. It's going to be grey very soon
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality The best lined hoodie I own. Its a high quality garment. Its my go to all day daily driver. Wish Id bought 3.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hoodie I bought this for my husband. It literally keeps him warm. This is the best hoodie, I have bought for him. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 4XL jacket It fit great with room to slide the sleeves up past elbows if needed. Zipper is practically impossible to jam.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product and a good price Zip up insulated hoodie very nice and warm. And of good quality
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functionally appropriate hoodie Very well-made and warmer than most similar hoodies. Very well fitting and true to size. I would highly recommend if you are looking for something very functional for outdoor wear. I wear it to run out the door when headed to the gym in the winter time.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality jacket Good quality. I have used this style for work for several years. The thermal lined stands up better for me than the fleece lined. Thanks
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth having Very warm and comfortable and I like the the LT size rather than Large
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great zipper hoodie Received a few as a gift. Wear them for outside work in cold weather and do a great job to keep me warm.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy another style the hood and zipper are worthles I like Dickies but a review is to help someone decide so to be honest dont buy it unless you want a floppy hood that you have to toss onto your back every 15 mins cause it falls over your shoulder .The zipper also gets stuck A brand new hoodie im fumbling with the zipper and mad at the hood, yes I am gonna return this I made mistake and reviews the fleece but mine is thermal. I read reviews lol and they are correct 100% I mean the value is ok but these things drive me mental. I have sent back 0 hoodies in my life
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just what I ordered It was exactly what I ordered. Black, thermal lined, zippered hoodie in the correct size. (The packing slip was for a pair of pants lol)
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great I am a multiple time buyer of the sweatshirt. I was sorta annoyed however by a ,Sherwin Williams label being sewn on. I don't get a discount for advertising, and none of the product photos have it pictured .
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best jacket,I have ever owned Period I have one that’s at least 10 years old and still wear it’s the most comfortable jacket I own
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vomparing old vs new I have another item to compare it. This new one doesnt feeled as heavy weighted.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat ok Not a big fan of ash gray. Your selection was limited and a bit depressing. However I needed to buy a couple coats so I bought them. They seem great except I prefer blues blacks or reds first and you didn’t have them available.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure why it's called fleece... These are really nice medium-weight sweatshirts that my boyfriend has been wearing for years. I'm not sure why it's now described as "fleece"- that makes me think of textured synthetic fabric, but this is more of a smooth jersey type fabric on the outside. Would be nice to have more color choices.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It keeps me so warm !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hoodie to wear if you work outside Very warm and comfortable to use as an everyday hoodie during the cold months. Second hoodie ordered for my brother.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Running small but still great quality They started running a size tighter… we have 3 (buy one every year) of the same size and the new one is a whole size smaller. The material is still great quality and super comfy. But now we’re having to order bigger, which of course is out of stock on the color we want.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal Lined Fleece Zip Hoodie I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service I had an issue receiving the jacket and customer service was wonderful to work with.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small Runs small. My slim dad usually wears a medium but this is too small. He already wore and washed it so I can’t return it. A waste of money bc he can’t wear it
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! Very warm quality material my mother had one that lasted 5+ years.
Date published: 2022-01-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_850
  • loc_en_US, sid_TW382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top