Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good good Very warm, and comfortable. Fits nicely. I was worried arms might be a little too tight but there stretchy ribs so it was all good.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate ProTect Hoodie vs. A Duck's Back Wow! That's what I have to say. This thing repels water like a duck! It's an excellent mid-weight garment.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DoneRight! Stylish and practical. Pouch is great for tools! Great price and value.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hoodie Arrived on time. Good color, style and material. The zipper on top of the kangaroo bag is an excellent idea.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protect hoodie Well made, perfect for my job which requires me to be outdoors half of the working day.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! I bought this for my bf but once i saw it i knew i had to have one too. I needed a warm sweatshirt that wouldnt be too bulky under a jacket and this one fits the bill. I love the zip pocket and the built in mask. I just may have to get a second one.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate protect hoodie I love it the best hoodie I’ve ever owned it’s very warm and lightweight
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but can improve. I love the jacket it’s completely performs to the standard of all claimed functions, face mask tool pouch and water repellant all work great. Now dickies hear me out and let me make a suggestion I don’t like how open it is around the bottom, I think tighter stitching around the waist band or a draw string to make it tighter would be a very nice and functional addition. If it wasn’t for that I would give five stars. Too much cold air passes through the bottom because of this.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies has done it again !!! I purchased this hoodie looking for something comfortable and warm while at work. This hoodie is perfect keeps me warm on those cold Texas mornings, without having that bulky feeling. When I got the hoodie it looked even better than it did online. It looked so nice I didn’t even want to take it to work anymore, since I’m an electrician and work construction i knew it would get pretty dirty but it’s been holding up like a champ. I’m very satisfied with the fabric and all the detail that was put into this hoodie. For all the workers out there I recommend this hoodie, it will keep you warm and dry.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Next to perfect It’s great for long hours of activity outdoors in bad weather. Very cocoon-like, but not uncomfortably hot. I guess my one question is why the wrist cuffs both have a huge section of elastic fabric that isn’t waterproof. The cuffs get and stay soggy in the rain, while the rest stays nice and cozy. Fix this design flaw and it’s perfect.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hoodie This is the most I've spent on a hoodie.I have wore it for two days in 40 degree weather it is a pretty warm garment.i got caught in rain for few minutes and the water beads off it.love the built in mask on hood.Its nice but expensive. Hopefully it is durable
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect just received my hoody and it is perfect. feels comfortable and light , yet feels like I'm wearing a heavier jacket I may have ordered too big I'm 5'9 170 ordered XL going to try large
Date published: 2021-10-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_TW701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top