Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and fits well Fit really well and helps repel water. Very happy with this purchase for my boyfriend, he looks very cute in it!
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as expected Sweatshirts are shorter in length than I was expecting. Just barely cover the waistline.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet hoodie This hoodie fits great and is very warm. Perfect for cold and damp conditions. I’m also a big fan of the hood having 3 pieces instead of 2. Leaves room to wear a hat while wearing your hood. The logo down the sleeve is also crisp.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in the rain It's comfortable and I wore it today in pouring rain and stayed completely dry and warm. I'll be buying more.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality hoodies Quality material, very well made, comfortable, love the logo on the sleeve!
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Great! Such a good quality hoodie! Bought for my boyfriend who is a blue collar worker, so hoping it serves him well! Feels good, looks even better!
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I bought this brand a number of years ago and it has lasted. I'm keeping that pullover and adding to my wardrobe!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do you really wanna know the truth? This Dickies hoody is awesomely comfortable. I slept in it once and slept very well. I took a walk today in 26 degree weather and my hoodie regulates my body temperature and protected the front of my neck very well! It’s tried and true!! I’ve been wearing Dickies since middle school and I’m 48 now!! Great job Dickies!!
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Hoodie After having this hoodie through one winter, i've gone ahead and purchased two others in the same color because it is without doubt my favorite hoodie. I am 6' and tend to feel like most hoodies aren't long enough, so i got this in the LT and its a perfect fit.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Repellent Logo Sleeve Hoodie I Love It.. And It's Very Comfortable And Soft And Made Great And I Would Buy A Another One Soon. It Would Be In Black And White And It's Made For The Cold And Winter Days Coming Up Soon
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie The hoodie fit was as expected. The marerial is soft and comfortable. Got caught out in the rain and it kept me dry. The water stayed on the surface and came off with just a shake. Logo down the arm is stylish.
Date published: 2022-11-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_TW22B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top