Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get exactly what you pay for.... I got exactly what I ordered. It was received in a very timely fashion and i'm more satisfied with my purchase. Plain and simple, straightforward....
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dad bod fit Love the quality and fit. I ordered a 2xl (50 inch chest) and it was perfect size. I’m 6’1” and the length went just below my belt line. Also, the wife loves the way it looks.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gunmetal gray! Great jacket for cooler weather. Nice fit, looks great!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look. Very nice looking jacket that you can wear anywhere.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short...... Short in length.....need a tall option...light weight and love the material. Very breathable.....
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swag on point I wear this jacket every single day! Dickies has completely stepped their swag game all the way up
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool stuff Its a cool jacket some of the threading comes out though its a good jacket. I will buy more.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice n light Nice and light, perfect 4 Arizona Fall nights.. I am tall so need somthing a little longer but fit perfectly
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You. The jacket is terrific I love it. I’ve been a huge fan of all your products for a very long time.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lightweight jacket Perfect lightweight jacket for everyday use . Great quality and style .
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bomber jacket is the Bomb! Looks and feels great!! Very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2020-08-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top