Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inexpensive Unfortunately it really does look and feel inexpensive! I had to return it and get my money back.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work This is the lightest most comfortable jacket , l got a lot of compliments at work .
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I’ve gotten crazy compliments on this jackets here. It’s light, stylish, and comfortable. Got well with my scrubs and even with my casual outfits!
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the daytime. Great for a chilly day. Lightweight and a good style.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! The jacket is lightweight and very comfortable. Great fit.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies scrub jacket Absolutely love the fit and comfort of this product
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I like the texture, how it feels on your skin, and how it can stretch. That’s good.
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub Jacket It's nice looking, light weight and comfortable to work in.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Like the material, body of jacket fits good, arms could be a tad longer. Like the feel of the jacket.
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub Jacket - IN LOVE! Very comfortable and professional look. Excited to wear this during the fall and winter. Material looks like it should hold up to the hazards of the veterinary practice.
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect 👍 Love the style, very cute, not too long for a shorty like me. Lightweight material. Would like to order more but waiting for another sale. Overall.. just perfect!
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scrubs Great product another scrub jacket for My Wife who works at a hospital, she stated once again it's the right fit, comfortable and color matched. The order was processed, shipped, sent and received with in a week No problems. Dickies is the best in all areas especially when it comes to clothing & work wear. Thank You Dickies!
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket Awesome lightweight jacket! Made nicely and fit is perfect for my size.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love the style and that it is lightweight. True to size
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! This is a really nice light weight jacket. Great fit. Can be worn with scrubs or with jeans on the weekend.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase Fits well and is comfy and lightweight. An inside pocket would make this jacket even better. 😉
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub Pant and shirt Awesome scrubs . Fits very well on me. I will be buying more. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies jacket Great fit. Lightweight and looks good. Can be dressed up and down or even for work.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Comfortable! Really happy with this purchase. Very good for the price!
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light bomber Perfect jacket, I don’t use it as a scrub, just a lightweight spring bomber.. perfect perfect perfect
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Perfect feel and fit, easy to wash and the perfect color.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies bumper jacket I am size 12 weigh 195lbs i order xlarge. Size down since it runs big. Should have ordered a large or medium even.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womens Balance Zip Scrub Jacket Super cute and comphy jacket. It's thin and does have some stretch. Its not super tight. It will not keep you warm on a windy or cold day. Layer up. Zipper does not give me any issues like I've read in a few other reviews. I bought a small and it's perfect. I'm 5'2 pretty well porportioned and weigh around 140. Chest size 36C.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Zipper The zipper is trash. My coworker has the same issue with her jacket.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thin It is thinner than I thought. Does not keep you warm.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket Love it fits perfect and looks really nice and they all ask where I got it and if I mind if they buy one
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Light jacket. Perfect for work and other occasions
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality The quality seems good. A good jacket to have to pair with anything. Ordered a size large, but was too big. I’m 5ft 5in 160lbs.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! I love the jacket is perfect for when is not too cold outside, perfect for spring weather.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jacket It was just okay. Tight in the shoulders. I didn’t pay attention to the material and it’s definitely nothing like my last jacket from the site.
Date published: 2022-12-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top