Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, good sizing Comfortable and light weight. The XL is long compared to the large. Good quality, no changes to quality with washing it.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit is TTS! Love this jacket. It is very comfortable and the fit is TTS. The jacket pair very well with my Dynamix Dickies joggers and top also! Thanks Dickies!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting Bought this 2 wks ago , and i love it, perfect fit and true to size.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket. This is a great jacket. It does run a little big. I am 5ft 5 and 165 pounds. I ordered a XL and could have gone with a Large.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dynamix Jacket A while back, I started wearing only Dynamix scrubs as I really liked the way the material gave a little, and the comfortable feel of them. Then I discovered the coordinating jacket and I was thrilled! It has the same great feel and fits great without restricting my motion. It's lightweight yet substantial in its feel. What a great line of Dickies scrubwear. Dynamix is my go-to brand. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit is as expected I bought these as workwear, comfortable, breathable, stretch is perfect. Size 2x and fits as expected
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrub jacket! I bought this jacket for work and love the fit and deep pockets!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to jacket I’ve bought this jacket 3 times in 3 different colors:Black,maroon,teal and they all matched my scrub pants well. I love this jacket because of all the pockets and the material keeps me warm but not too hot that I’m sweating when I’m wearing a lab coat over it. I work in a compounding pharmacy and the new disposable lab coats we wear over our scrubs have no pockets, it’s very frustrating because I had no where to place my mask when I wasn’t using it. But with this jacket, the 9211 N95 mask which folds flat, fits perfectly inside the inside pocket of the jacket. There are 2 outside pockets and 2 inside pockets and the inside pockets are deep. I put my iPhone X in the front pocket and if I bend over to pick something up, my phone never falls out of my pocket. Finally, people designing women clothes with deep useful pockets. Thank you so much to the designers at Dickies, it’s as if they interviewed real healthcare professionals and took all their inputs into consideration.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jacket Ever I bought this jacket a month ago and absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket I bought to wear to work, when it's cool. The jacket is light and keeps you warm when cool. Washes up nicely.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very comfortable, I thought I ordered the sweatshirt though.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamix Zip light weight, thin, comfortable can run a little big but overall good buy I personally love it! I Use it for work and on occasions as a go to wear for light weather!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable This jacket is light weight, super comfortable and keeps me warm. The only problem I had is that when it was delivered it smelled of skunk. I tried washing it multiple times and it still smells terrible so I can't even wear it :( Hopefully the same does no happen to other people.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_DK330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top