Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrub jacket! Love this scrub jacket! It's light and easy to work in. It provides a tailored professional look. My favorite.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EDS black scrub jacket It is absolutely wonderful.... from the fabric to the fit. I work in a hospital/nursing home setting and five of my coworkers have ordered this jacket since seeing mine.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket for Office Environment This jacket fits very well and the sizing is perfect. Very comfortable
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love the fabric and fit! True to size. Will order more!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jackets Love these jackets, light weight but enough to keep warm
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size up for more room This jacket is a little snug I’m 5’3 ,150lbs and got a small i will definitely order more but in a medium size just because I want to wear thicker shirts underneath
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EDS Essential Scrub Jacket Great jacket to match several different style scrub pants. Comfortable and washes up great. Can't beat the price. Will buy more and refer to my co-workers.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yvonneks I really like this line of scrubs. The material is soft and doesn't fade. There are pockets for everything.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, functional Very stylish and functional, a nice change from the stiff scrub jackets.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Black Scrub Jacket purchased online. I love the feel of the stretch fabric. It's comfortable and looks good on me. My co-workers have complemented me and I let them know where I purchased the scrub. I haven't any complaints. Seems that you have a satisfied customer who will be purchasing more items from your site from now on. Thank you Dickies.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering for larger figured women Excellent scrub jacket. I'm a Health Inspector and this is perfect for my job. Lightweight. Fits well even at the hips and I have large hips. Very satisfied. Buying 4 more.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jacket! I am a physician - I bought my first jacket (grey) in a uniform supply store - they had to order it for me because they had a limited supply in terms of sizes and colors. When it arrived, I was so happy with it that I decided to see if I could find the website on line. I ordered a second jacket in blue. Very happy with my purchases!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, Warm, and Useful! I bought this to wear to work with my scrubs because the hospital usually has the air conditioning on fairly high and I need to stay warm. It is light but keeps me warm well without making me sweat too quickly! I'd highly recommend buying this to match your EDS scrub set if you need something to keep you warm, whether it's outside or inside. I also love that it has pockets big enough to fit my phone without feeling the weight of it and that it has a slot for me to hold a pen~ You won't regret buying this awesome scrub jacket, especially for the price!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket ever! This is my 3rd jacket. I love them! Great fit. Wash well. Will very likely buy again!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and only brand of scrubs that I wear I purchased Dickies EDS essential scrubs when I was in Nursing school. I loved all of the pockets on the pants and my absolute favorite part of the scrub top and jacket is the pen and badge holder. I never go to work without Dickies EDS essentials on and they stretch material is comfortable and I never have to iron them.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies womens EDS essentials I love the way these scrubs fit. They're all I wear to work, as an RN. I needed scrub jackets to match and again haven't been dissapointed. The material is light with just enough stretch to it. I wash them and hang them up tight away . The wrinkles just fall out and I never have to use an iron. I will continue to purchase as long as this line is available.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love the jacket but customer service is awful I absolutely love this jacket, the fit is great and it’s extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable The jacket is comfortable the color just seems a little too bright for Caribbean Blue.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nurses warm up I completely love my warm up jacket. The material is super soft and keeps me warm. I recommend this jacket for all my fellow nurses.
Date published: 2018-09-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_DK305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top