Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lab coat Material on this jacket doesn't fade or need ironing. Order size up
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a “warm up” jacket It states in the product description that this jacket is meant for keeping you warm.. FALSE! I’m highly disappointed. The material is very thin. I’m still freezing when wearing it! Also, runs small.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arm length short Very comfortable. I recommend sizing up. Arm length is short.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this jacket couple months ago, still looks good. Excellent Material. Really Comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jacket ever! I love the material and the way it fits and true to size
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lab coat Great material. Will not fade. No need to iron if you hang up right away. Order size up to fit comfy over sweaters.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub Jacket I bought these jackets as a second layer for work purposes. They are extremely comfortable with a very nice fit.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrub jacket I love this jacket! Fits perfectly and is very cute on! I get compliments and asked where I got it from?!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the jacket. I bought this jacket for work. I love the way it feels and fits.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket to wear over scrubs I feel it runs true to size. Nice fabric. Good purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xtreme stretch Jacket I LOVE this scrub jacket. I use these as a home health nurse and like to have pockets to carry my work items. Pockets are nice and roomy and the jacket is flattering on my figure. It is also very comfortable. I would recommend this 100%. I only wish there were more colors but other than that, I just LOVE this jacket. I bought it in the royal, navy and grey. I already had two black ones and a purple one I bought years ago and they have lasted me over 5 years. It’s the best purchase I’ve made in my career.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Received this jacket and it is so much nicer in person. Pleasantly surprised with it. It will look even better with our logo on it!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy I bought the jacket for work, I love it. It is so comfortable. I am always cold, and it keeps me just right. I wear it everyday. I might order a black one soon. Also was very cheap on actual Dickies Website compared to other stores and websites.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It has an elastic stretch. Top quality. Love it a lot.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket I buy this brand for work and they are the most comfortable ever with the best breathable material.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good light jacket I brought the jacket for work and have been satisfied with the product
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (Light) Grey coat I bought a grey coat. The pictures look much darker than it is in person. Not able to use for my job. Otherwise seems like a great coat.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat I really love this coat I love the way it fits and it’s very comfortable!!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wm Xtreme stretch warm up jacket Delivered on time, fits as expected, matches my other scrubs.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket Really like this jacket. It's lightweight, washes and wears well. It looks very professional and at the end of a 12 hr day, I was impressed with the comfort. The sleeves will pull up but they are snug. No ironing if taken out of the dryer immediately. I ordered a size up due to previous experience with Dickies sizing and tops. I really like the Xtreme Stretch line, no going back to regular cotton scrubs.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snap front warm-up jacket I bought this for workwear and it's looks exactly like the picture fits very well and the material is very soft and stretchy just as it says
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dentistry Bought this in white and ceil blue- nice material and fit, holds up well with cleaning, and looks good with scrubs or clothing. I actually get compliments from my patients!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional looking jacket Have been wearing Dickies cotton jackets like this but they are getting faded so I thought I would try the polyester blend. Nice cut and great length as I am 5’3”. Rec’d several compliments on the eggplant color.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality but not the correct size Bought the product via online Dickies . The size was larger than expected . There was NO FREE RETURN , disappointing and discouraged me to again try a smaller size . Put in for a refund
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great We bought these for our office, and they are great. Comfortable, Classy, and Durable.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit I bought a small one because I get my tops in small although it looked really nice it was a bit tight around my arms. I will order medium next time. Other than that I love dickies and all my scrubs I order from Dixie, love the way it feels on my body.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material and fit! Love the material and fit of this jacket! It is comfortable and is slightly fitted. Does not fade and does not need to be ironed.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me look thin Perfect fit! Makes me look thinner and taller! Material is soft and thin. Makes me look professional!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice jacket Couldn’t ask for a better quality and stylish jacket. It’s contoured to the body real nicely.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket I really like the quality of the jacket. The only thing is that the arms a little small for someone with thicker arms like myself. It fits a little small for a large across the breast area but I normally wear it open. I am thankful that the material gives a little so I can move a little more freely. Still a little tight in the arms.
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_82310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top