Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pair of pants Love these pants, it’s hard to find good jeans lately and these are just what I needed. Very comfortable and the waist has some kind of elastic fitting so I don’t even need to wear a belt. Definitely plan on buying some more
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pants Great Pair of Pants. Quality workmanship shows through on these as well as attention to detail. Use these for work and they are comfortable. They have a little stretch in them which makes moving bending and all that comes with work less constricted.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite jeans! Super comfortable! Fit seems true to size. Will buy again.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice fit Great fit. Better than other Dickies sizing. True to size.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope pants. Fits great. Awesome light weight flexible denim. Very roomy and comfortable. Gives good range of movement.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super tight fit. Durable clothing but not very comfortable. When ordering, order a size larger than you normally wear. Dickies doesn't comprehend normal sizes. I don't have this issue with any other clothing company. If you make the same mistake I did, drop some weight I guess, because they won't accept a return because there is "nothing wrong with them."
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband absolutely LOVES these! My husband is stubborn when it comes down to the style of jeans, he was iffy to try these, but is now in love with them! They've got a great style design, fit over his boots, and are super comfortable! Overall a win in our household!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans in Skatebording Dopest jeans I own now , everything about them is great
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I was super impressed by the durability and quality well worth the price
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Surprisingly comfortable and great looking. I’ll definitely buy another color. Two thumbs up.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My boyfriend loves them. He just wishes you made landscaping pants with pockets like those
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 55 ur old male 5’7 141 lb 31W fit very well . These work good with boots
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies skateboarding utility jeans These Dickies skateboard jeans are amazing. Heavy duty material with heavy duty flexibility. Wether you skateboard or not, these jeans are great! Dickies, we need more colors of these jeans. 10/10
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One and only pants for my son and i. Great pants. Have all three colors. I have worn dickies since i was a kid.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skate life I bought this for my son. He’s loves his line…if you’re a skater, it’s perfect. If ur not a skater? I don’t know how ur gonna feel about it.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dickies Skateboarding Utility Jeans They run a little small so, if you want a baggier fit on the waist, I would recommend sizing up.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit. Great jeans. The flex is epic, no more pull pants up every other move. Side pocket fits large phones and won’t fall out.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Utility jeans Pants run a little tight in thigh but have elastic like stretch
Date published: 2021-07-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_DDSK67, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top