Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size was accurate Size was accurate. Shipping was prompt and trackable.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Mann… These jeans are the jeans for everything. You can rough ‘em up or wear for a casual comfortable look and feel. Quality, YUP! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great work jean fit true to size, very comfortable, great work jean
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So darn comfy! I love these, the fit and comfort are exceptional. I have every color, the flex is perfect. However, I've ripped the crotch on 2 pair so far. Maybe some extra durability in this region?
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from American brands and American supporters get my att Fit great, color was exactly what I expected, Dickies lead the way for me.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR QUIL . CONTROL THE LEGS ARE TO LONG NOT 30 INCH LIKE I ORDERED I AM NOT SATISFIED .THE DIA. AT THE BOTTOM ARE TO BIG. CONTROL
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product..Flex jeans I've purchased Dickies jeans several times. The flex heans were a big hit with my son. Theycare a better fitting pant for someone in the carpentry trade as they move better with one's body. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from jeans very nice jeans except they did not fit waist ran small
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bell Bottoms The legs on these is like something from a 1970’s Bee Gees movie. Come on Dickies the legs are huge. I just ordered 2 pair of these I doubt I ever wear because of the bell bottoms. They look rediculous
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best work wear Been wearing Dickies for 30 plus years and will continue to wear them, durable to the max
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality & Fit Overall great quality denim jean. I love carpenter pants, and the first thing I do is cut off the hammer loop. Fit is relatively true to size, a bit snug in the thighs considering I got a 38X32. Waist and length are a good fit as well. After a cold wash and hang dry they didn't shrink. Belt loops are good, but the front pockets are deep and narrow at the bottom of them making it diffucult to get stuff like keys or a small wallet out of them quickly. Fix the front pockets and remove the hammer loop and these would be perfect!!!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cats claws can penetrate the jeans Look great feel great. Slightly too thin of material
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, durable jeans I bought these jeans for my husband as he's a plumbing contractor. It's so hard to find comfortable yet durable jeans that hold up with all he does. We're impressed so far, but he's only worn them a few times, hopefully we'll continue to hold up well!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fitment issues Waste is cut low, material quality seems fine. The pants did not fit well ,the leg length is longer than expected.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jeans Jeans are really nice, comfortable, and look professional
Date published: 2021-11-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_DP806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top