Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans! My go to jeans for work. The best fitting and longest wearing jeans I've found!
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Regular fit jeans seem larger in 2023 than in 2018 I ordered a pair of regular fit Dickies jeans as my husband had worn the same size five years ago. This new pair had a very baggy fit (similar to the relaxed fit size). What happened? Do you manufacture a slim fit size?
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Baggy jeans, waste runs small Really baggy, tighter around the waste than most brands. like something Rob Dyrdek would have worn 20 years ago.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baggy Jeans I’ve wore Dickies a long time.But the last few I have bought the Legs are too Baggy.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular fit jeans These are my go to pants, love the fit, the feel, and the price. I used to buy another brand but they changed the fit and I just don't like them. These are awesome. I wear jeans almost every day to my office, fire house, the fields, or the woods and these do the trick.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected The legs on these are huge, I ordered a 32x36, tall and skinny. Material is thin for blue jeans, may be returning. It is winter time and these are for a Christmas gift.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good work britches My go to work jeans, strong, durable, and comfortable.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue jeans Fit was just right. Shipping was quick. Will order again in the future.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, no muss, no fuss. The correct pants arrived in the correct size and they fit. It doesn't get any better.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality My go to jeans for work. They're tough, fit right and look good!
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quarterly control I bought two pairs (same size), but one was much shorter. Not good quality control
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeper pockets on the jeans I really like your jeans, I already purchased (3) pair. I like the fact that they have (7) belt loops, hard to find that anymore. However, if you could make the pockets a little deeper, that would be great. Thanx!
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies pants 👖 They are very comfortable an thick good for walking in the woods
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable No consideration for the pockets, groin and thigh area. Not going to bother returning or asking for a refund. Both pairs are getting thrown out.
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't Open Waist Button Buttonhole appears to have been way too large, then sewed to the button, hence I could not try them on.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Regular Fit Jeans Size runs a little big but a good looking jean. All of my Dickies jeans have been well made and I will continue to buy them.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality has slipped. Recently purchased jeans (made in Mexico). My last jeans purchase was made in Bangladesh. The Mexican made jeans did not fit as well as the ones made in Bangladesh, the color was not as nice, and they did not appear to be as well made. I tried to order another pair and was told my waist size and inseam was out of stock in the colors I wanted. You're making it hard to be brand-loyal.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough jeans Quick and easy, always have my hard to find size. Toughest jeans made.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company great service In stock packaged and delivered quality denim jeans
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jean, good price, sizing fluctuation Good sturdy jeans. Pre wash; excessive dye. Sizing erratic, 1 out of 4 true to size in the 32 x 34. However free returns make it ok to buy a lot and pick the correct sizing. Overall, the jeans are heavy duty rugged, fit excellent when waist is correct and well worth the price. 4 star because of sizing fluctuations.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jeans Why are these jeans 22 to 32 dollars in US But 60 to 80 in Canada? Much more than twice the price
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Form Should Follow Function These are good basic jeans except one rather important problem, the fob pocket. It is so small as to be useless. No truck fob is safe; even coins wouldn’t be. We won’t buy here again.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where did my butt go? Returning two out of the three pairs. Call me old fashion, I thought regular fit jeans would be like wearing jeans that fit regular not a couple of loose bags around your legs. you can keep this style. two stars, one because made of quality denim and two, for waist and length are correct.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely thick and rugged, but too wide. I have bought dickies at the store and have never had a problem. The 2 "blue Jean" Dickies I bought on line were not sized as expected. The width of the thigh matched a waist 10" larger than this. They should be advertised as 'wide' fit, not 'regular' fit. I will try to sew them thinner myself. The quality is amazing though. The material is very thick and rugged.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans My husband love the jeans very comfortable and the fit is perfect .
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans for men who don't skip leg day Longer lasting than carhearts for half the cost and better fit to boot
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing off Good quality but I bought two pair of jeans same size different colors. One pair is tight in the waist and the other pair is loose in the waist but way too long.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime Been wearing Dickies for many years. Always reliable and fit great. Love being able to just order online.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Regular Fit Jeans Perfect hard denim jeans to match with my jacket and iron with creases
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy The Jean's You Sent me were old stock or returns that was put back in order to resale and I'm not happy with this purchase since I'm a truck driver I'll use them for work I'm not gonna return them but I'm very unhappy with this purchase
Date published: 2023-09-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_968, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_9393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top