Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size I’ve always had problems finding the right size jeans that are comfortable to wear for a good price. I saw these on the Dickies website and then one day I decided to order a pair to try out. They are comfortable, fit true to size and feel very well made. This is my first pair of Dickies jeans but they won’t be my last.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Fat Guy Easy to shop for fat guy sizes & the free shipping is great with gas at $4 bucks/gal.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Sturdy, well built. Unlike the fashion jeans of today. I’m sure after lots of washings they will fade beautifully.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great , stylish product sold at a good price. Great deal all around - product and pricing. Quality material, nice variety of styles and pricing that makes for a great deal.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable; ideal for an elder-belly. High-waisted, so both comfortable at the waist and comfortable in the lowlands.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and fit Love the super dark blue , work jeans that are turning heads
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flex jeans I love the product but I asked for flex and you gave me regular so they don’t fit again!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these ! These are great - nice wash, comfy, and look good.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIT AND FINISH GREAT FIT, WASH EXCEPTIONALLY WELL WITHOUT IRONING AND A VERY GOOD VALUE.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing concerns Have been purchasing relaxed fit 5 pocket jeans from Dickies for years now, this is by far the biggest disappointment of any of my orders (i typically buy 3-5 pairs per year for the last 5 years) I went to order the 33x32 that I've been ordering for over 5 years now only to realize they don't offer 33 waist any more, So I ordered 34 waist, not a big issue I've been wearing some 34 waisted shorts of theirs for a while now. Upon arrival I tried on one of the pairs to realize the 34 waist on the new jeans is smaller than the 33 waist I currently still wear. Additionally my wife pointed out to me how much (disproportionately) larger the legs are than on any of the others of my relaxed fit jeans. I've always been a fan of the quality to cost ratio of Dickies product but given the diminishing quality and increasing cost the resulting value is falling rapidly. Trying to determine if its best to return and exchange for ??? (since sizing is an issue) or to cut my losses and start looking for a new brand to purchase
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don’t know I don’t know, I haven’t tried them on yet. I wish Dickies would leave me alone.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice, but not much room for a backside I bought these for my husband who has muscular legs and muscular (not flat) backside. He has to cinch his belt up a bit because the waist is so loose, but the hips are kinda tight. This is almost always an issue though. He is slowly stretching them out as needed. And they do look good!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jeans Great set of jeans. Nice for great price. Will definitely purchase another pair in a different color.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement work jeans Very durable, quality jeans at a reasonable price and fast delivery
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These jeans wear great. Great fitting jeans. I wear these almost everyday for working around the house, and they look nice enough to wear out to dinner.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colors I highly recommend a black and stone washed in these. People will want them. I’m one of them. Thanks for keeping it 100 percent cotton. Had to get rid of my polyester clothing.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relax straight leg Like how much room in the legs. Not to thrilled with the front pockets. Not easily accessible.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but men want to clean it easier Fits great. Very relaxing and very strong. The only thing is you have to iron the jeans after you washed/dried them. (I used a lot of Bounce and Downy, still had to pull out the board)
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight but baggy? Very tight at the waist like it’s an exact fit but the rest is pretty baggy
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies jeans I like dickies it's my go to brand I can never go wrong with them.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jeans ARE NOT to size This IS NOT fit to size! Pants size ordered was 42 x 30 but length is closer to 36”. This problem has been experienced with the last three pairs of Dickies jeans purchased. BE CAREFUL IF YOU BUY ONLINE!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Pleased They do not fit as they use to. I've been wearing Dickies jeans for 25 years. They are definitely not the same quality.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same...:( The fabric and fit seem to have changed. They run smaller in waist and length and the denim feels much thinner. Dickies were my husband's favorite jean brand for work, but like other brands he has liked in the past the quality has changed. Time to search for another brand.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too baggy When I put these on I had to look at the tag and make sure I did not purchase Jnco jeans. Instead of Relaxed Straight they should call these Relaxed Baggy. These jeans are too baggy and I'm too old to wear these kinds of jeans. A waste of $30
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans I like the fit. The pockets are a little narrow, my hand barley fits in the pockets.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Bagey Pants are very bagey.Make me look bigger than I am.Will not buy again.I have always bought dickies in the past never had this problem last time purchase maybe I should have purchased regular fit instead of relaxed fit to late for that.But like I said have purchased them before.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fitment extremes! We ordered two pair of pants in the exact same size. One pair fit and the other was about five inches too long. Be wary of your purchase and consistency is lacking.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from soso appeal jeans were ok pockets seem to be to small otherwise not bad
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Relaxed Straight Fit 5-Pocket Denim Jeans Ordered two. One is perfect. The other pair I can't get my hands in the pockets. It's like they were sewn together wrong. Will try them on before I wash them next time.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, but sizes are questionable. I bought several pairs of the Relaxed Straight Fit 5-Pocket Denim Jeans. The quality of the pants are awesome. The only issue I have is that 1 colorway was shorter in length than another. For an example, the size 36X32 Heritage Tinted Khaki fit me great. But when I tried on the 36X32 Stonewashed Indigo Blue, they were about 3/4 to an inch shorter. It almost looked like I was wearing high water jeans. It would have been a 5 star rating otherwise. Dickies, please fix this Quality control issue. Myself working for the VF DC in Visalia, CA, I would assume that the Dickies DC in Texas has the same audit controls in place.
Date published: 2021-07-26
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_13293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top