Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fitting pants The pants fit really well I got size 25 for my daughter who is 5ft 3 inch tall 100 lbs.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Go To Jeans These jeans are very well made, comfortable with a little bit of stretch but don’t get baggy by the end of the day. Fairly priced and quick delivery online.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pair of jeans They stretch a bit and look good. I haven’t tested them at work yet but them seem sturdy enough to forgo a good beating.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight leg jeans review Dickies straight leg jeans fit perfectly with the ability to roll the cuff up on warmer days.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Larger size shouldn’t mean longer inseem Not at all like work pant with same name like I was hoping. I’m 5’9 but the 33 inch inseem length makes these unflattering and unwearable. Super disappointed because I love this style work pant so much.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shape Denim Jeans Comfortable and durable both for work and leisure. I have bought multiple pairs throughout the years. These jeans wash well and keep their shape.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I ordered these jeans and the Perfect Shape Twill pants both based off the size chart, which said I needed a 12. That was wrong. They were so big! So I ordered a 10. The Twill Pant was way too small in a 10. But these jeans fit pretty darn good. Straight leg, not too skinny. They fit great in the hip and thigh, just enough stretch. They could fit a little better at the waist. I wish they had just a bit more coverage at the back (like Duluth Trading pants). These are a little low back there, but luckily I always wear a belt and long shirts. I would not call these work jeans, the denim is not that heavy, but that's not what I ordered them for anyway. For average daily wear I think they're great.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Women’s Straight Legs The wife loved them over her Le-i skinny jeans. Totally different fit and she loves Dickies and now she understands why I enjoy your wear and fit Mens jeans. Thanks Dickies!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fit of the jeans and material style. This is my first pair of Dickies Womens Jeans. I really like the fit, a little loose which is a good thing. The fabric is not like wearing a pair of Levi’s though. Not a heavy material lighter. I am pleased with the overall fit a will purchase again.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect pair of jeans. Perfect fit and length. Dark color that doesn't bleed.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality These pants are the perfect size BUT the industry thinks if you're a size 10 you should be 5'9", I'm 5'3" so these pants are very long. Quality of material is very good and pants are comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Awesome Jeans! Very comfortable pair of jeans! Best jeans I have found in a long time!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, but large waist These pants are very comfortable and fit well, except in the waist which is large and requires me to use a belt to keep the pants up. I don't have a narrow waist to start with, so it's disappointing that the waist is so large. Definitely not 30". That said, I have worn them many times and they are quite comfy with that belt on.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit I used to wear Levis Signatures and they stopped making the size to fit me so I got the Dickies and they fit just right. Thank you
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite jeans These are my favorite work jeans. I work in a machining shop and they hold up well and allow my to love and be comfortable. My only gripe is that I ordered the stonewashed indigo and received the rinsed indigo. I already have this pair but do not want to go through the hassle of returning them. Otherwise they are a great jean.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usually fit great... I have bought several pairs of this size/style pant and they are great, however this time they are extremely tight. I will be returning them but am sceptical about going to a larger size since the others i have fit so well.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend These are super comfy jeans. I work in them and I am impressed with the stretch, comfort and how they do not get that saggy look after one or two wears. I will buy them for non-work west also.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Great fit accept for length. I have short legs, would like more petite sizes.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go to jeans for a classic fit. I love these jeans. I’m 5’10”. Ordered size 14reg. I’m surprised they are long enough. It’s rare a regular 32” inseam isn’t a little short on me. In a perfect world they’d be another half inch, but just because I like my pants a tiny bit too long. Good medium weight and stretch. Maybe a little high waisted, but perfect for my extra COVID pound body /: I used to buy GAP, but they don’t fit like they used to. These are my new go to jeans.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans They r awesome quality N fit perfectly.i love them.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Pair of Jeans! These fit great!! I like the colors that are on the website for this pair of jeans however, I would definitely love to see an all black pair in all sizes. I do hope it will be soon that a black pair will be available.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy af! These are actually my favorite pair of jeans now. They fit really well and give me the right space everywhere.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Love my Dickies Jean's, just wished that they were longer like a 34 length for tall women
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These jeans are great! They fit wonderfully and look flattering, are very comfortable also. Love the stretch. I bought 4 pairs recently.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue jeans Fit was great. I have washed several times and no shrinkage. I will order these jeans again.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans There are my favorite jeans. They look nice, a little bit of stretch. They have a good weight not super light weight. Their tough..
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans I haven’t received my package yet. They are still in Phoenix and has been for about six days now. Hasn’t reached my post office box yet
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need hemming, waist gaps. They are really long, and the waist gaps. I will probably keep them, but they will need to be hemmed. Also, not the usual thick denim. These are much thinner than the dickies I am used to.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! That's why I have six pair! Perfect fit. Very comfortable when bending, doing my work.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jeans i love the jeans so much i ordered another pair but where are they? ordered them on sept 30.
Date published: 2020-10-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_FD146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top