Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great fit all around. Good solid jeans. Nice quality and price.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I accidentally bought these jeans. When I opened them I thought “oh great, these are not going to work.” I decided to give them a try and was very surprised at the fit and form. Definitely can’t wear them with my work boots, but they are definitely great with other types of footwear.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Way they feel like a Custom Fit! These jeans feel Amazing! They are Soft and I Absolutely love the Form Fitted way they Feel And Look! Definitely makes My Hubs do a Double take when I walk By! In these Jeans He "hates to see me Leave, But He Loves to Watch Me Go!"
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! True to size, high waisted and very comfortable. No need for a belt! Deep pockets. Easy to move around in and they don't cut you where creased. Will buy again!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great material I brought these jeans nearly 2 weeks ago and I’ve worn them twice. The quality of the jeans are great. I purchased a size 24 just because I didn’t know how they would fit. After trying the on; They are true to size; however, I could’ve went down a size due to jeans fitting big in the waist. In the leg, Measurements are off (kind of tight fitting). Also, I’m 6 feet and the jeans aren’t long enough to give me those ankle length jeans. It Looks like I’m flooding. Lol. What made me keep the jeans? I kept them because of the quality and I can wear boots with them. Also, the best part...lol... it shapes my butt. I’m not the one that has a lot of butt. With these jeans, I see something back there..lol. I hope this review will help my BBW sisters!!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable jeans Bought these for everyday I'll never take them off except to wash
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Run extremely small I could barely get these up to my thighs. I gave them away to someone that is about 4 pant sizes smaller than I. I ordered a size 18.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! This is my first pair of women's plus size skinny jeans and I love them. They fit perfectly throughout. I have a hard time finding jeans to fit because my waist is small and I am bigger through the hips. These jeans do not gap!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all in the name! Nice stretch makes a perfect fit. There's also incredible length. I'm 6'0 and they hit perfectly below my ankle.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dickies! I love these jeans. They are a little thicker and don't show all your imperfections! These are one of my best buys. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Skinny Jeans I've only worn them twice. So far satisfied but fit tight.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_FDW145, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top