Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hot/humid summer days I bought this shirt for working out in the yard as the last couple of weeks have been hot (90s) and humid (85-95%) and I was looking for something that could keep me a little cooler and dry off a little quicker. Normally I end up change my shirt three times in the course of a day as they get soaked. I wore this one all day as I worked expanding a garden. Kept me much cooler and much dryer. Looking to purchase a couple more. Great shirt for working in the heat and humidity.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protect your skin With the summer heat I need the long sleeve cooling T so I wouldn't get burned taking care of my properties while out in the sun. These work whether you are sweating or not, a more reliable performance than most sun block lotions.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleeves are short Sleeves are short I fear they will shrink like the other colling top with hoody I got. I know how to measure maybe I just need XL for my long arms but the measurements dont add up!
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way Less Than I Expected The neckline is way big in comparison to the regular longed sleeved Dickies shirts. The longer I wear this shirt the baggier it gets. After sweating while wearing it I feel like it's just getting more saggy. For the price I think this is a very poorly fitting shirt. I more than likely will never order another one of these shirts.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shirt Great fit, Great Quality. Everything you need in a shirt.
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband is happy with it My husband loves this shirt. It's long enough to stay tucked in, over his tummy and roomy in the shoulders. Fabric isn't too thin or too heavy. Very comfortable he says. Good quality, soft fabric--very satisfied. He is a "large" in most things, and this shirt in large fit him fine.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt all the way around fit is true to size. i bought the large tall and at 6'1" it fit perfectly. the shirts i ordered were the cooling ones and do they do the trick. great shirts for outside workers.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAKE IT CHEAPER Worth the purchase. Wish it was cheaper for working folk
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long sleeve Tee Super smooth cotton blend and fits perfectly, very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tall mans t-shirt long sleeve soft, warm and sleeve length is a great fit for a 6' 6" man
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling long sleeve t shirt Love the long sleeve cooling shirts. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good shirts. I wear these shirts at work year round in Central Florida. They do help keep you cool in the summer and the shirts are made well.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shirt. Great fit and quality. I use these winter and summer. They dry quick and work great as a outer layer in the cold.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I was disappointed. I wear the regular Cooling as undershirts' in hot weather and love the feel and weight of those. I bought these because I wanted long sleeve undershirts for cooler weather. I knew the material blend was different on these, I rightly assumed better for cooler weather, and that would effect the feel. However the weight is disappointing the neck hole feels too "stretchy". A good example is the pencil pocket. On my Cooling's and regular Dickie's T-Shirts I can just slip my mechanical pencil in the pencil pocket, no effort. On these I have pinch the material and pull it out taught to get a chrome barrel (read smooth) mechanical pencil to slide in the pencil pocket. Sill a Dickie's fan, just not these.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do you want the whole truth? These shorts are wonderful! I wear the short sleeve IQ shorts in the summer, I wear the long sleeve iQ shirts in fall, spring, summer and winter! They are very comfy. I walk around with functional practical clothing that feels like I’m in a pajama top all day long. I like them and would recommend buying these to my dearest of friends and family or anyone else. Dickies is tried and true!
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fit Poor fit wanted 100% polyester long sleeve T-shirts
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you need neon orange Perfect Fit and Color for use as an undershirt for my uniform shirts
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve pocket t-shirt Generous cut, fit, and accurate sizing. Soft finish. Like so well, I ordered more
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts and all Dickies wear. Great Fit and comfortable! Excellent quality and breathability.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do you want a shirt that fits and lasts?Get these These are not the cheapest shirts, just the best..
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit and keeps you cool Feels great and it is light weight keeps you cool and comfortable A must buy if you spend a lot of time in the sun
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 100% Poly Two years ago, I ordered and received long sleeved, breast pocketed 100% polyester shirts. Since then I have not been able to find any more of these shirts. So recently, I went to the web page and saw shirts of the same style, but its fabric content was not stated (or I couldn't find it). So what I got was 50% Cotton, 50% polyester. These Temp IQ 50/50 shirts are OK, and I am keeping them because they are not 100% cotton, but I really would prefer 100% poly and would buy more if I can find them.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality One sleeve is longer and one shorter didn’t notice till my coworker told me
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Good fit. Got them for my son. He plays Disc Golf and likes them very much.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long sleeve Sleeves are too long. I should of returned but I sent them to my son. He told me that the sleeves were to long.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over heated These long sleeves caused so much heat & sweat that I had to go home @ 4pm to shower & cool off
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve pullover shirt. Just what I was looking for. I have long arms(38") and this shirt fit the bill. Planning to buy more soon.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected...not cool...too warm I won't buy any more of these. Not cool at all. They fit fine but they are not cool or breathable.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boots They are good product I have been buying this boot for years
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve cooling tee's. Received kidney transplant on 6/3/22. Dr asked that I wear long sleeve because of rejection drugs. Perfect!
Date published: 2022-07-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_SL600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top