Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits the bill!! Perfect for when the sun finally comes out, strip off that jacket & keep workin!
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lost shipment I never recived the order looks like usp has lost package
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iit feels so good! Love the shirt, great heavy weight fabric and it feels so good!
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Very durable. Good weight for those who seem to stay cold.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice long sleeve heave Very nice long sleeve Tshirts .I buy the tall size because my husband is long body ,they fit perfect
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt The only shirt I will buy for hubby. Winter is the long sleeve and summer is the short. They look crisp so that even though he's casual he looks good. I have one set that he's worn for three years now and they still look good. A little faded but still good. And I wash them weekly. I also only buy him Dickies socks. They are sturdy and I don't have to worry about holes.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once you’ve tried these, nothing else will do These tees are the best. Well made. Wear like iron. Comfortable. I have some that are 15 years old and are still going strong.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavyweight LongSleeve Ts Overall these heavyweight long sleeve Ts are good but inconsistent. I bought 3 Large/Long Ts. I read they shrink when you wash them and they definitely do shrink when it’s washed. Luckily I got them in long or the sleeves would b too short. Also my Ts made in Nicaragua the fabric feels better and don’t shrink as much as the Ts made in Mexico.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold weather standard Great option for everyday winter wear. Good quality shirts in a variety of colors.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality pocket tee shirts Great quality tee shirts. Had them before and they lasted a long time. Hard to find such well made shirts nowadays. Only reason not 5 stars is they sent one of my shirts wrong size, everything else was perfect!
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Quality Shirt With the new year, I decided to start fresh. I discarded my old and well-worn long-sleeve T's and replaced them with new Dickies ones. I'm glad I did. The shirts are heavy weight, nicely cut and well made. I appreciate their longer length; even after washing and drying they still stay tucked in. My only change would be to have the sleeves a bit longer.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer support Nothing to review as I never received the items. Received an email stating: your order has been cancelled. No further information was included as to why.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best winter shirt. Warm, tough, extremely durable, and very comfortable.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy duty T shirts Great T shirts for my hubby to wear to work. They wash well and last long. Love the quality of these
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Very nice and heavy he loves the length and the feel.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trent's Love for Dickies T-Shirts Finally reach double digits in my collection of Heavy weight Dickies T shirts. The only reason I need new ones is because they fade after a few years. Very durable, comfortable, and stylish. I enjoy how they hang below the belt line. Classic / Relaxed fit, can't go wrong with that.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirts My husband loves these t-shirts. Great fit and long-lasting!
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products from Dickie’s Excellent quality. Excellent fit. Excellent price. Just what I wanted.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product especially for the price Had this item before. Good quality, long lasting as advertised
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Out of stock You’re wanting a review on out of stock items. Website says in stock
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect heavy duty long sleeve T Heavy duty, comfortable and they had the XLT so it covers me perfectly
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable shirts I'm not a fancy dresser, and I prefer comfort to aesthetics. I now have one of these heavy duty long sleeve crew neck tees for every day of the work week. At least I bought different colors. My only complaint is that, like all cotton tees, grease stains can be tricky to remove.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt at a fair price. I would definitely recommend and will buy again
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed customer expectations I haven’t received my order yet. Why are you asking for a review when you can’t fulfill my order in a timely fashion. I have inquired but the email address for customer service is invalid and I received a mailer demon. Items were ordered 12/22/2023. It’s 1/2/2024 and I have not received a tracking alert. What’s the problem? Get product out the door before you demand opinions from grumpy customers due to failed customer expectations.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this shirt! This is the second time I have ordered this heavy weight long sleeve shirt for my husband. The shirt fits very good, it also washes up nicely without shrinkage. No wrinkles coming out of the dryer. I will not hesitate to order this shirt again.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gave these as Christmas gifts to five of the men in my family. They all loved them!
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far superior to similar products I have purchased. Far superior to similar products I have purchased. The long sleeve t-shirt has the same heavy weight of fabric as the short sleeve pocket t's I have purchased from Dickies in the past. I appreciate the way the neck does not droop like Carhart's t-shirts.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shirts Quality shirts for the money . I've been buying these shirts for years and will continue to buy them . They fit nice and hold up well for my everyday use . Highly recommend buying them .
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirts, run slightly large Runs slightly big, though it’s possible it will shrink. very thick, true to color.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and amply sized Always feel safe ordering these heavyweight shirts as gifts. Great quality
Date published: 2023-12-24
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2311, tr_2046
  • loc_en_US, sid_WL450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top