Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice!!!!! Love these shirts! Not only can I work in these shirts I can also use them to dress up and go out to dinner. Comfortable but yet they can be dressed up to go up to go to work or to dinner.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex Denim shirt Very comfortable and helps against the cold windy days we just had this week
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Great shirt very smooth and comfy Everything yoy re looking for
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durable shirt Very nice and durable shirt. My husband wears them to work every day over his cotton shirt when it gets chilly.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great take on a classic This shirt feels, looks, and is great. I've always trusted Dickies quality, so it's nice when I can buy "normal" consumer products like a denim button-up from them. Only complaint is that it almost feels too stretchy -- like it wouldn't be as durable as more pure denim. Time will tell!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality denim shirt Well made denim shirt reminiscent of denim shirts from decades ago that last forever!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Than Satisfactory Well made, sturdy, & fits as it should. Bought this for an Ash Williams costume & it’s perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought this shirt for a high school wielding class. It’s great!
Date published: 2021-09-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_WL301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top