Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Great quality, wash n dries wrinkle free, my husband loves these shirts.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old stock perhaps This shirt had the sizing sticker on the front, which left a sticky residue that would not wash away. I had to return the shirt
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased in NC My shirts were delivered promptly and exactly as ordered. Very pleased with the online process. I'll definitely order more as needed.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer This fit perfectly to size and came to my house very fast. I am very pleased with Dickies
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same great Quality The dickies long sleeve shirts (2XL) fit my husband perfect. Great quality! Shipping was amazing! The shipping was free and shipped very quickly.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice shirt, wrong size. The quality of the material was as expected, I am satisfied. The wrong size long sleeve black shirt was shipped though.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Dickies work shirts have a long history of quality and durability. They are one of the few that have a breast pocket that will hold a cellphone and still button. Have worn them for years, hope they keep up the good work
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wish Large Tall shirts were still available! No longer have Large Tall long sleeve work shirts available. Purchased large & confirmed that sleeve length is too short.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve work shirt My husband really likes these work shirts. Great product. Durable and comfortable material
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He Loves them My husband loved them. Those were the colors he wanted. They fit him perfectly fine
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service Quick turn around on getting the order — and everything in good condition when received
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can not review this product at this time I have still not received my order after almost two weeks
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve work shirts long sleeve work shirts Nice shirts. The sleeves could be an inch longer. The cuffs are to tight. But the shirts will suffice.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer Very satisfied with the shirt. I find that Dickies always run small so go one size bigger. Shirts feels good and looks good.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts We are never disappointed with Dickies work shirts. They are great quality.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband's favorite shirt! My husband wears these all the time! I have to get him 1 or 2 every Christmas.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Business I got a good product at a good price...delivered in a timely fashion. Thanks!
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickie Work Shirt Always excellent quality, never disappointed holds up under many challenging conditions
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dark Navy Long Sleeve color different. I ordered 5 Dark Navy long sleeve shirts. 1 of them did not match color, looks darker then the other 4 shirts. First time this happned. I order this shirts twice before. Never had a problem till now.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability I love Dickies product I've found them to be durable.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice shirts & pants its a great shirt the only problem i have is the colors they no longer carry the light blue that my guys are wearing at my company.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve work shirts in so many nice colors My husband really likes these shirts and they hold up well because he can be pretty rough on his clothes.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Long Sleeve workshirt Quality work shirts, heavy material lasts a long time.My husband only wears Dickies work clothes, pants andd Tshirts for a full uniform.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed No Stars I ordered at 46x34 and received a 44x32 and the wrong blue shade it doesn't match my shirt it was for my Brother's 40th Birthday Celebration I had to go find another outfit in 20 mins before the Party So Disappointed.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Sleeve Work Shirt great customer service - the best ever! product arrived quickly, well packaged and nicest people I have dealt with in many years!!!
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Ordering directly from Dickies has always been correct and easy to use their website. They also offer great deals and have great customer service.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing work shirts in all the colors I absolutely love these work shirts. I’ve worn them for many years. My only suggestion would be a Tall in the Large. I am 6’2”, 220 lbs. and have longer arms. The shirts are tight under the arms and short in the sleeve so I have to keep them rolled up most of the time.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Work Clothes Bought the work shirts for my husband. He loved them, they last a long time, great quality.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice long sleeve! Nice heavy long sleeve, shirt! Perfect for cool outdoor weather.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been buying these for years good standard work shirt. same good quaility for years
Date published: 2023-12-04
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1919, tr_1509
  • loc_en_US, sid_574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top