Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit issues Quality was good. Fit was off. My husband has worn a 34 inch length for ever and these were 10 inches too long. We returned so we did not have to have alterations done.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy Best overalls you can buy. Love them. Fit good, feels great. Wish they had more colors to choose from.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its all good I ordered black bib overalls and had to return. I made a mistake on the size. I received a return label quick as well as a refund. I ordered a larger set and hope they fit. If so I will order 2 or 3 more sets. Thank you
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Last time I buy online here Way oversize, was billed 6 days after purchasing them, paid 12$ for 3 day shipping and got them after 7 days.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best overalls! Overalls are quality made, durable and fashionable!
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 🎶”If you’re going to San Francisco….. Beautifully made bib front overalls. The only thing I dislike about them is there’s way too much fabric in the legs. I bought them as work overalls but I feel like I should have flowers in my hair because I look like a hippy from the late sixties. I’ll need to get them taken in by a tailor so if anyone from Dickies is reading this, please consider making them less flared. They’re almost a trip hazard!! That said, they’re nice.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies RULE! Love Dickies overalls. Dickies have the best cut and fit. Period!
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sons love them!! I got these for my sons for Christmas! They absolutely love them! One does construction and the other is a welder. They have worn them several times already and say they are very comfortable and easy to work in. I will be purchasing more in the near future!
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Bib Overalls Never thought I’d buy one of these but now i want another one I love it, My folks say I I look like a lumberjack!!
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Person fit. Glad we ordered them . Great Christmas gift. Thank you
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Bib Overalls Review I bought my husband the classic bib overalls and he loves them. They are super comfortable and look great on him! Shipping was extremely fast. Very impressed!
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bibs! My husband said they’re great bibs! Comfortable and keeps him clean when working in the garage.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Overalls! 👍🏻 These are rad! I’d say size up for a baggy fit and they are long!
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I put them on right after I opened the package! Great look, great fit.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bib overalls Not to bad. I thought this time I would try a different maker. There is to much leg room. The bottoms are way to wide . I like a straight leg. Not bad for the price.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY, VERY POOR QUALITY!!!!!!! Not Dickies Quality.........Foreign Country Quality. At least 3 inches too long in the straddle!! Not actually 42 inches around!! Material is not as thick as it used to be!! I have 4 pair of striped, 1 pair of cream color, and 1 pair of black ALL ARE DICKIES!! I have worn Dickies all my life, I am 80 years old. Will NEVER BUY DICKIES AGAIN!!!!
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Products & Great Customer Service The product was good but I ordered the wrong color. Exchange, refund, and delivery of the correct color item was done within several days. Excellent customer service!
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Bib Great look, material is of good quality and comfortable
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets I enjoy the extra comfort. Will wear nothing but overalls, these are excellent. Their ease of use and their style get me excited everytime I rock them!
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never order again Never received item this is horrible will never order here again
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from quality but buy at least two sizes bigger These overalls are of very good quality but the sizing is much smaller than I expected. I bought them one size larger than I normally wear and they are still so tight that they are uncomfortable to do work in.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff The bibs where great quality! They where a little snugg fitting but they still do the trick for work
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have overalls Comfortable, practical, and durable at a good price, can’t be beat!
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants I ordered bib overalls for my Nephew for Christmas. They seem to be exactly what he wanted. They're made well and arrived in the correct size and color.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got them very good quality. definitely on the bigger side on the calf area. you may want to get them tailored cause they are meant to fit over a boots. This is my first pair of overalls since i was kid and got them for nostalgia and fashion. I plan on altering them to see if the over leg will fit better.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them My guy Loves the overalls they are the most comfortable thing he has for everyday life
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT! But you need to alter the inseam Great quality. But man these things are like parachute pants. The inseam is also really long. I would give it a 3.5 because you MOST likely will need to do alterations to it but once you do these will become your favorite pair
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price. Good fit. Quality. I knew that these coveralls were the ones I was looking for, when I read other peoples reviews, saying that they are very roomy. Because I wear my regular jeans and pull on the coveralls over them. They fit great.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size Matters Seems like good quality. Just got my pair delivered and I ordered what I’d wear in regular jean pants. The waist in the overalls is tight and the length on the legs is really long. So if you’re going to order these, go the next size up in waist and probably a size down or two in length..
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work Overalls Bought these for my son for work. He likes these as he has worn them before for work.
Date published: 2023-12-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1018, tr_1002
  • loc_en_US, sid_DB100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top