Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Get carhart instead Inferior to carhart. They take 2x the cost of the item out of your bank account and hold your money for days, wont let you cancel the order even when trying to cancel 5 minutes after ordering due to reading negative feedback, cheap quality
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing in shipment I'm sure they will be great if I ever get them.Spend the extra money for real shipping vs USPO. They're a week late wit no end in sight.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have bought a few pair for my son over the years and they are great quality
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit The insulated bibs fit well and appear to be made well.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it They’re awesome! Work is much better in cold climates with them.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Overalls Dickies insulated bib overalls are the best value. They are very durable and warm. My son likes the generous pockets! They are wonderful for anyone working outdoors! You can't beat the price. Excellent quality!
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing sucks. Sizing was not good. I’m 5’5” and medium short is the shortest they would go and it wasn’t short enough by about 6”
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insulated Bib Overalls Have purchased Dickies overalls forever! Very well made! Worth every penny! Can’t go wrong with them 😁
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I've made this year This is a great item at a great price. It is insulated which helps keep you very warm. Rain doesn't soak them. I love this item.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and good quality I've been wearing this style for over 15 years and love them. The only issue I've ever had is with the leg zippers, and the company was amazing and replaced them under warranty. Great customer service!
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm relief in a freezing shop. I believe these bibs to be good quality. They've been a huge relief in the freezing cold shop I work in. Probably should have went with a Medium Short, no buggy.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business owner Plain and simple,...there is nothing like a pair of dickies cover alls,...it is really that simple,.. have had ALL of the others...Dickies is the easiest to get on and off, the zippers always go up or down,...and the seams are tight and stay together....no matter how many 100 's of times you wash them,..last pair lasted 8yrs,..
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and speedy delivery The order was very fast. I was my fault I didn’t know my size.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall Tried them once since acquiring, good sizing and thanks for the ‘short’ version, this medium fits me perfectly (5’8’’ 160 pds). Seems well built
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Delivery was on time. Merchandise came in mint condition no problems.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straps too long My uncle has been a fan of your work gear for over 20 years as a truck driver. As his neice I decided to buy the overalls in the men’s because I like the stylish look better than the women’s.. Im 5”4 brought the mens xl-short they fit me perfectly, except the straps are way to long. I would have given it five stars if the straps wasn’t an issue. Over all great product. Please consider adjustable straps
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE DICKIES I love them! Alittle big but still keeps me warm and is tough. Ive worn dickies for 10+ years and always have been more than happy with the quality of yalls product. Dickies make me hard!!
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stuff! Fit well, got the large tall and they are a little big but I can layer underneath well
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality in question! Overall fit is fine, though I’m thinking that there sure could have been more insulation in these bibs. I’m also going to have to question the quaff the zippers as mine right out of the package has a noticeable “catch” on the main one and I’m wondering just how long it will last Before it actually breaks???
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!Awesome!! Love the brand and customer service is just as good. Highly recommend this company.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great fit and Quality. Use these in construction job outside. Definitely keep me warm and easy to work in.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son is a logger and he loved them. Perfect fit. Good quality for the price. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You do want these. These overalls can't be beat. You want something to slap on before coffee to get chores done? You want these. Pair them with a set of insulated, waterproof muck boots and you are good to go. And they'll last forever.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect They fit! I am a hard to find size. Glad to finally have something warm that fits.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit nad durability! Great fit and rugged. Should last a long time with a little care.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insulated bibs with two-way side zips I am 6’3” 170 lbs and the medium tall fits great. Large tall was a little too baggy unless I would wear a coat underneath (which I wouldn’t.) The top-down/ bottom-up two way side zips are great for ventilating when working hard.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase I bought these for my husband. He was so excited to get them. He wore them for the 1st time out in the woods and he said they kept him very warm. He loves all the pickets and zippers.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing True to size, keeps you warm and love the color...
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good and keeps you warm, I really liked it thanks
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased as gift for farmer son Great quality. Sizing is accurate. Purchased for my son who is a farmer as a gift. Gave it to him early because if the brutal cold we experienced. He was very pleased with how it held up in sub-zero temps and low wind chills.
Date published: 2023-01-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_TB839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top