Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 2 out of 5 by from bad odor These have a smell that won't wash out after three washings, it is still there and gets stronger as I wear them or they get wet. Sad, because I like the fit and style. Can anyone tell me how to get the smell out? I tried baking soda, not effective.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just what I have been looking for as my replacement!!! They are PERFECT!
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast ship! I highly recommend these overalls! They fit perfect I love them so much and super fast ship
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it. Buy them. These are so comfortable. I would wear them all the time if I could. I love all the pockets.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fit Ever Great pair of overalls, fit better than the normal cut. Highly recommend them for women
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality!! Wow - these overalls are fantastic! Great quality & super-comfortable. Using the online sizing-chart, I initially ordered size Large (I'm 5'6" tall and 150lbs) but they were huge & I returned (return process = super easy) for a Medium - which fit perfectly. Love 'em!!
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Denim Overalls So comfortable!! I can’t wait to work in the yard in them. The denim is a great quality nice and stretchy for all the bending you do in the Garden.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I want to order 2 more pairs of these overalls! I’m so happy with the way they fit and feel. Great purchase!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Overalls! Slightly baggy at waist and hips but perfect fit for overalls. Definitely a more feminine style. I love them!!
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit; comfortable It's hard to know one's size when ordering on-line. I'm 5'4", small boned, long-legged; the XS fit perfectly. The color was darker than pictured thus I was concerned about comfort. It's very comfortable. I've worn it twice, all-day, for playing with my 4-year-old grandson.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TOO BIG! Ran VERY large! I fit the criteria for XS, but I could get another 1/2 of me in these!
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Overall Overalls! Great find! Took a chance and ordered online, hoping the length would be long enough through the body as well as the legs, and they were. It's a heavy denim, so I will wash a few times to soften them up, but these are going to last a long time!
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overalls The quality is very nice and will serve me well as I garden and work in my yard. The overalls are roomy enough to allow me to bend and move freely and the straps were adjustable to stay on my shoulders unlike others that I've had to have altered. I'll purchase again.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overalls These overalls seem well-made, comfortable, sturdy, etc, and I got them for gardening so I'm not too concerned about how they look but they're not unflattering. They mostly fit well but the legs are pretty long. I'm 5'2 and I'll need to hem them by about 4". I normally buy a different size but they are true to the size chart.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I normally wear a size 6, the Small in these fit perfect. Room to move and be comfortable but fitted enough to notice my curves. These fit tighter than the relaxed style Dickies make. These are a heavier duty cotton than the relaxed style, more like real denim jeans, which I love. Great quality and well made. Washing and drying in the dryer didn't seem to shrink them any. Will be wearing these for general purpose running errands, etc. I use the relaxed style for gardening.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girlfriend loves these! Bought these for my girlfriend for Christmas. Perfect fit. Just like the model photo! High quality and excellent value. Delivered quickly.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boy friends overalls I thought they ran just a bit large! Will order next smaller size next time I need some.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Excellent fabric, economical, sturdy, clean, great fit.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all what the picture shows.. The picture shows a flattering fit with tapered legs.. I received a large fit with very wide legs.. I’m so disappointed..
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love them. So comfortable. Arrived with an odor so I washed first. Still slight odor.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase! My daughter wanted these as a Christmas gift! They look great!
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like them They are nice, flattering fit, heavy enough. The color is soft.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good quality, great fit, not tight around the hips/abdomen, adjustable straps...a bit long but can live with that. Would recommend this product, reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great m Good fit and on time delivery. Very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavier weight than expected. Fit great. Denim is heavy weight, rather heavier than I expected. Won’t be able to wear them in the summer. But they’re great for winter.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I love the overalls,they’re higher quality than levis
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overalls I love these. They fit great, soft, comfortable. I’m 5’5” 200 pound and got a large.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Overalls Really like the overalls. I am very small, so the weight of the overalls feels heavy on my shoulders.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boyfriend overalls Nice heavy weight overalls! I returned first pair because I chose the wrong size , they were easy to return and then reordered the right size .
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bib Overall Fit The overalls run bigger than expected. But they are made from quality material.
Date published: 2022-11-07
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top