Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material and some stretch too! Love these. I'm almost 5'10 and they fit great with room to spare. Wear them when I'm doing yard work.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Denim, Wide hips The denim of these is super soft and comfortable. The length is just right. The cut of the legs works well to tuck them into my bulky work boots (muck boots), but could likely be worn over a boot with a slighter profile. I’d say the only negative is that they have a weirdly wide waist- they sort of flair out right at the hips. I wish there was another button (or three) to adjust the fit at the sides. But! These are for work, not style for me, so I’ll take comfort and functionality over a flattering cut at my hips.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My comfy clothes I love my overalls but I only gave it four star's due to the front pockets you put your hands in. I got a pair that's about six months old and the pocket has frayed where the seam is if there was a be way to make them stronger you would have a five star rating.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your clothing line in Gary Indiana USA Great expectations of your company and will recommend too other's.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Women’s denim overalls I love the fit of these. For me, the only downside was the inseam is too long, but a quick hem job will fix that. They have been great to work in, and the style makes them fun to just wear as well!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size/Quirks I returned these due to the hip area being way too large for my (non-shapley) frame. I also didn’t love the feel of the double front leg area. It felt like I was wearing chaps.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Very comfortable with enough room to layer if needed.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garden clothing I purchased the small and I'm 5' 3" and weight about 130 lbs and they fit great with enough room to be comfortable for working in the garden. I had to hem them several inches but it I always have to because I'm short.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy Fabric Really disappointed by the fabric quality. Clearly there is an assumption that women want lightweight, soft fabric while men get durable fabric that will actually standup to work. Looks like I’ll have to find a vintage pair if I want something to work in, instead of something more appropriate for an Instagram photo shoot. Also, while the size chart gives you a numerical can only order in sizes of “small, medium, large etc.” which is very confusing.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Mom Gift for my tall 5’ 11’, slender 145lb mom. Ordered medium and they are perfect. Room to move and fabric moves with you. She is so happy!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! LOVE!!!!! Two friends that saw me in them ordered them immediately! The denim is durable yet soft, even has a little stretch to it! The stitching is very flattering to the female form. I am 5’7” and 150lbs (size 8 or M usually) and I ordered a Small, fits perfect with room to move around or wear clothing under. Of course they’re too long, but who cares, I roll them up!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I could have kept them Nicely made. Thicker denim, so knees won’t wear thru. Fit well except for the length of the legs which were about 6” too long for me. Sadly had to return them.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy They are super comfy! I love the pockets. stretchy.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my Overalls Love my overalls. Very comfortable and great for work.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Well made product, always destroy the knees in my work clothes - these are perfect for that kind of abuse.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover Alls The size ran a size larger than specified. I bought them for my daughter, but then kept them for myself. The legs are very long. They probably fit a 5'9" model perfectly. I'm 5'7", so I rolled up the legs. They are very comfortable and have just enough stretch for activity.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bib overalls I would have given them a 5 star rating but they are about 4 inches too long. lol
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I love these! They’re incredibly well made. The fabric is super soft and a little bit stretchy but substantial too.
Date published: 2020-11-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_FB250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top