Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yoga pants (not really though) A bit larger than my other 34" waist pants... so go figure. But always loved these. Comfort, freedom to almost do yoga in these... that how flexible they are. (Do not attempt) Dickies quality 110%. Thank you. PS: make more colors of these in this same stretch straight leg awesomeness! BEEN WAITING FOR YEARS FOR THIS TO HAPPEN! Even other pants, but keep them relaxed fit, straight leg and FLEX is a must!
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from See through The pants are too thin and are see through- I would not recommend
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Durability isn't there These pants are much more comfortable than the regular painter pants, but they only last a quarter as long. It's much too expensive for how short of a lifespan they have.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and always in stock when needed. Durability, light weight, and the reliability of my size being available all in one place.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear them every day! These are practical, comfortable and durable. I tried the “flex” fabric version but they were too thin and almost see-through. These cotton duck pants are just right.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pants Excelent ítem, best quality and prices the color is really white
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from fabric thin and tears easily I suppose this is to be expected but the FLEX fabric is so this is tears and wears this quickly. Also the low waisted style of these pants casue a plumber crack when you bend over.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waist runs small. Bought there in my normal size, however the waist is one size too small. Very stiff material too.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor durability These are more comfortable than the regular pants, but they don't last long at all. The fabric is too thin and wears through the knees, groin, and I've had 2 belt loops rip off 2 different pairs. It's also see-through, so pick nice boxers.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pants Quality Indeed very comfortable. However slightly see through, especially for people with darker complexion. It is a nice fit with about 1/2” of space for my thighs to breathe. Then again, it hasn’t been through the wash yet. Calf area is just below “boot cut” width, but still VERY spacious.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from See through material Unwearable because they are so completely see through. I was expecting white pants you could actually leave the house in. Returned.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable low waist They sit a bit low on the waist compared to my other pants, but otherwise they fit great.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buttons need work The loop where the button goes is to tight and my button broke trying to get it out before I even took the tags off also the size is probably bigger then most other pants
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible fit I am so disappointed in my purchase. I’ve worn 874s and they are great so I figured these would be the same with added pockets and hammer loops seeing as how they are the same fabric. A 38 in the 874s fits me great don’t need a belt and not too tight. A 38 in the 823 are so big they fall off and using a belt is uncomfortable due to all the cinched up fabric. Don’t get me started on this low waist/high crotch nonsense. All I do is fight with these things all day at work and sadly there’s not many viable options.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLEX painter pants are my favorite I'm a professional painter and I prefer the Dickies Flex painters pants over anything else I've tried, including several high end pants I've tried that cost over $100 a pair. I like how they fit and don't get all wrinkled up. Just get a waist size up from what you usual where since they run a little small, and don't wear dark or patterned underwear with them unless you want everybody to notice. Lol
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missed the mark on this one sadly no flex Unfortunately these didn't have any flex in them. My husband LOVES the FLEX shorts but the pants don't seem to be made of the same material. We sent them back & I was promptly refunded my money. Great company but these missed the mark.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort The flex pant is soooo much more comfortable than standard painters pants.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome work pants The flex fabric is comfortable, great pockets, fits as expected.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants Perfect fit and it’s hard to find them that fit him that good
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White relaxed pants Definitely fit and are well constructed . Plan on wearing with boots . When I bend over very well constructed and no issues with crotch and seams . Money well spent . Excellent value and am glad they were in stock in my size . Run true to size. Have wide hips and these fit nicely . Relaxed fit is way to go if you are on the healthy side/size . Lift weights and skinny jeans aren’t for me .
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Good stretch. Very comfortable when I wear em. Happy I bought them.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great with one exception The area above the inseam needs to be longer; not much but an added inch would sure be nice.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Perfect pants, durable, comfortable fit, and lightweight enough for the hot weather. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best painter pants ever made Bought 12 pairs of pants, best fitted comfortable painter pants.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex pants and shorts We like the new flex pants and shorts! They keep us cooler!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than standard painter pant They're huge improvement over standard. Sizing is slightly smaller than standard sizing. I did notice that three out of my 10 pairs ordered were manufactured on a different date from label on interior and they were smaller in size. Had to return those pair.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint pants fir heat Best paint pants for hot weather!!!! I’ve been painting for 35+ years can’t beat these pants for hot weather and comfort!!!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great , better than all cotton Really like these painters pants lasted a long time. They arrived within a few days after purchasing
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants Great work pants! My husband is a commercial/industrial painter and just tried these pants. He gives them 5 stars. They are so much lighter and more comfortable than regular painters pants. So far they're holding up great.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get a solid size bigger then yours They fit two sizes too small it feels like. Other then that super comfortable
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top