Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 3 out of 5 by from dope but different from standard dopeness dope pants fits lowkey pretty different from the loose fit even at the same size . didn’t realize there would be that much of a difference wish i ordered one size up
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants True to size. Great fits. Good material. No shrinkage after wash.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase!! Great fit and price will purchase direct as needed!!
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These people have no idea what they're doing!!!!! I ordered two pairs. Got the confirmation for my order just to wake up a day later to a cancelation email. Waited till monday to call. When i got a hold of someone, they had told me that it was in the fraud department and she had no further details and to call back in 24 hrs. She had also told me that because there were two names on the order, my wife's name as i used her paypal account to pay and mine an they were coming to me that the fraud department got involved. Funny cause that's how i ordered them in thw paat! Fast forward 24hrs i call back and they now twll me that the pants i ordered were out of stock. Why not just keep my money and send them when they get back in stock i asked?!? They dont do that! So now i have to keep looking at thier website whitch still doesnt say out of stock and play a game called Russian roulette!!! No call backs no updated emails just a thanks for your intrest and have a nice day. Now ilive in up state nh where i dont have a lot of options to buy these pants. Only way to get them is to order them!
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking good for your money worth. Good product. I am loving it. Shipping was right on time.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Painter Pants I have always loved this brand and style of painter pants, the sturdynes and double front for added comfort 👍🏾
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from painter pants I have been getting these wonderful pants for YEARS!! The reason they didn't get a five: the white single knee pants in the order were off-white, not bright white. Also, on line, I find no way to order shorter than 30 inch inseam. So I have to hem or fold them up. What's up, no one under 6 feet tall? Regardless, fan for life
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans These Dickies carpenter jeans are great they fit good and really look and feel good
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get them Some of the other styles run small but these are pretty true to size. Pretty cool pants.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding… w/ TWO needed improvements/NEGATIVES I am a professional painter and have worn these pants for many years and have owned too many pairs to count. They are without question, the perfect painters paints in every way except for TWO BIG NEGATIVES. 1) rear pockets in these paints NEED REINFORCEMENT and rip/get holes and become useless long before the pants wear out. For me, as I know is the case for most professional paints, the back pockets are where I keep a super sharp (5-1, taping knife, wallpaper shears; more on those in a minute, etc.) and the “triple stitch” in this case ar the bottom of the pockets is totally inadequate. The cotton material can take the abuse, but the stitching lets go and and and long before the pants or not you’ve gotten over your pockets and that’s completely unacceptable and annoying. Keeping a dry rag in your back pocket helps always seems to happen no matter how careful I am. 2. The “tool loops” are dangerous (any pro painter will tell you, loops on your pants, whenever you are in staging, lasers, etc. is a bad idea. Ive had them get caught at always the worst times and ever since the first day I get new pants, I immediately CUT THE TOOLS LOOPS OFF. If Dickies were to take the material they use to make the “tool loops” and use it to REINFORCE THE BOTTOM OF THE POCKETS or maybe use it to make a POCKET FOR MY WALLPAPER SHEERS, these pants would be exactly (in my opinion) as they should be and as good as it gets. That said, i’ve tried the expensive brands they’re not as good and this is the only pants that I will buy for work, I give them my highest recommendation, and regardless of the above comments, a do love these pants.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painter pants review Very comfortable and durable. I was getting holes in my old ones
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compaint about the product design. My only complaint with the pants is that the tool holder for a hammer or other other such tool is right over the pocket where I place my putty knife making it difficult to get it in and out.
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The only positive thing is they fit as advertised Quality of the pants is awful. They feel like something you'd buy at a spirit Halloween. Far to stiff and wrinkle very quickly. Fit okay but super uncomfortable.
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Union Carpenter and these are only pants he will wear.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these exceptionally more than I thought I would, so perfect and nice to have the extra lengths available for us taller people. Don't waste your money buying designer versions of utility pants, these are the real deal and more flattering.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Great pants, would recommend! Great style and good fit, maybe a slight smaller fit in the waist than the 32” I am used to
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Double Knee Painter Pants!!! Dickies Double Knee Painter Pants are incredibly thick and made with quality!!
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why buy anything else? Dickie's are unstoppable. I have a pair I've worn to work every single week since 2002 that are just beginning to fray at the cuffs. Product was delivered as expected.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Affordable Quality Pants Most affordable quality pants. They fit perfect just size up in the waist and wash.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but thin I really liked the fit of these pants, the color is pretty cool as well, it's just that the fabric seems thinner to previous painter paints I've bought before. Pretty good price tho
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! Baggy in the leg areas at first but perfect once they are washed
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great painter pants. These were a gift for a painter. He loves them perfect fit true to size. Very durable.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Double Knee Painter Pants are the best! Double knee pants are necessary. 30" inseam hard to find. Great on both counts!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painter plant My husband love this plant because the plant have double knee
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fits large Waist measurement I received (33+) was not the measurement I ordered (32). This was not an issue with a different model I ordered (ordered a 32, got a 32).
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from such a bummer theyre so see thru such a bummer theyre so see thru, gonna return im so bummed
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOO SMALL ! WAY TOO SMALL Dickies has always been my fav 10 pairs pants and 10 shirts per year and this last few years the sizes have been so far off it is not acceptable it should be a reule that if you make it in another country it should be supervised by someone from the USA for sizing accountability
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Fast shipping! Amazing price! Excellent purchase!!! Perfect fit! Super happy with the jeans
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting quality Best painters pants out there. The double kness hold up very well. Buy a size larger in the waist, they shrink after washing. By far Dickies makes the best most comfortable painters pants.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double knee Pants size run correct needed a 33 waist read reviews said running large so went with a 32 was too small so returned seamed like they were going to be a nice pair of work pants
Date published: 2022-12-18
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_2053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top