Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not white even though sold as Was surprised they weren’t white. The yellowish off white is a lot different than the dickies SW sells. Also cost 3 times as much. Won’t buy again will stick with SW
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No consistency All these pants are completely inconsistent, bought two pairs the same order number one is thick one is thin.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experiment These were an experiment because their carpenter pants have a pocket on the right side of the leg and not the left, and I am familiar with a pocket on the left form my previous brand.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Painter pants I ordered these pants and they are not the same as the ones i previously ordered.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Painter's Pants! Happy with Dickies.com order for my husband's - Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Painter's Pants!
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical and good value These seem to fit well now, but they have not been laundered yet so I don't know if they will shrink. The hammer loops should be an option. They catch on things too often and I have to cut them off. Otherwise practical and a good value.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from painter pants these pants were not bright white, but slightly off white. Also, can't seem to find size less than 30" inseam, I am only 29 so I have to hem or roll up. otherwise, love these pants, long time fan!
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work wear look even for the gorls Great fit for me a 5'4" 120lb girl! I ordered a 28x30 and it's got a higher waist fit, just below the belly button, hugs the butt nicely but not too tight, and loose on the legs straight cut but not baggy or anything unflattering. The material is medium weight and the double layers on the rear/front pockets makes sure it's not see through.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from painter's pants I don't care for the material. I have had two pairs of Dickie's painter's pants over the last 35 years wearing each pair until they completely wore out. The new ones have a courser material that I don't care for. Also, the relaxed fit is too loose. I am a woman ordering these men's pants but they have fit great before.
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit and structure I bought these as an updated version of a pair I already have and also wanted to get a different size. They fit great and I like that the fabric is 100% cotton. However the design is a little bit different than the previous version I have and the fabric on the new pair feels thinner.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seem to be sized wrong Hadn’t worn painters pants in years and looked forward to getting them, my other relaxed fit jeans from others and cargo shorts of the same size fit fine. These fit like they were two sizes smaller so I hesitate to order online again, if I see them in a store I may try them on
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pants sucked It’s different materials I watch Demon came out, all wrinkled, and they look yellow Also, I’ve ordered dickies Painter pants from Amazon and it seems like the Amazon ones are more comfortable and better material. I don’t understand. Not happy with pants.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them! Really enjoying these pants. Got them just in for summer. They fit good and I’ve gotten compliments on them
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yup! Just what I wanted Love them. For me, the fit was great. The whites are super white, which I really like. I am not in the trades anymore, I just love painter pants as I have since I was a kid in the 70s. The natural are great too very neutral, and more comfortable than Chinos/Khakis. These have pockets where you need them, are heavy and durable, built to last, but truly comfortable. They'll work for work, and work as jeans.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Women should size up 1-2 sizes for a better fit. These pants are lovely for everyday. I did end up cutting off one of the two painter’s loops.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re painter pants! These painter pants are exactly what what you expect and want them to be, well built and comfortable and suited for USE.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Give Me Lightweight These are Quality painters pants. But I was looking for the lightweight version. These relaxed fit painter's pants are heavy, a little tight around the waist and big everywhere else. Not a good combination. The lightweight Dickies I previously purchased are lighter, have a little flex and are easier to wear in the summer. They have some give when moving up and down.
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Run Tight? Great pants but I believe they run a little small.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small Size is way off. I wear a 36 waist. These pants are like a 34. Not happy.
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Relaxed Fit Painter's Pants Relaxed Fit Great work pants, fit true to size will purchase again.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great work pants I have used this type of work pants for over 35 years. So much so that people who know me think I own nothing else but these white pants. Not true of course but I won't consider any alternative as my main work attire. These are not as heavy duty as some other types but light enough to maneuver easily in and being off white they don't heat up while in the sun. Perfect for me.
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dickies cool style good fit. may run a tad long for those who like a little bit of sock to show
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit All of the men wear that I get from Dickies fit well.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleased with purchase They weren’t as white white as I was hoping for, but they will do
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants, great customer service! I live in an up and coming neighborhood in a major city and my pants were stolen within 20 minutes of their delivery. Dickies replaced them immediately and virtually without question. Couldn't be happier with the customer service... and oh yeah, the pants are great!
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants that stand up to the tests. I've been doing all kinds of work around the house. These pants are tough and can take a beating. Got so many nails in these floors that I'm renewing ... but none of them pierced the tough fabric. They will be in service for a long time I feel.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inconsistent Fit In general these are great quality painter's pants. I will say at least for me the white ones seem to hold up better than the natural beige, not sure why. The material is easy to work with. My only complaint and thus the 4 stars instead of 5 is what I assume is quality control. This past time I got 4 pair of the white and 2 of them are much more relaxed fit than the other 2 are and they are supposed to be the identical same pants. Would be nice if the fit were more reliable.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painter pants Love the pants but feel $40 after shipping is a bit steep in price for 1 pair.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual pants I got the cream colored ones. The material weight is just right, not flimsy and not cardboard heavy. Plenty of pockets. The sizing is correct. Nice summer knock around pants. The zipper pull could be a little larger. I recommend these inexpensive quality pants. ;-))
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit but too long Pants fits comfortably but length is about two inches to long but I'll have them taken up at the tailored shop
Date published: 2023-02-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_798, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_1953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top