Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sizes are correct and true. Had them within 6 days. Easy to order.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Womens flex painter pants Run big from the size chart. Order 1 size smaller than you think. They’re huge!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute work pants great pants for a woman. cute and flattering while still suitable for work.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! Great fit! Quality material! My daughter loves them!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Review of quality Kind of sad was hoping these would be better quality. Top things I didn’t like were that they were see through and where my thighs are they pilled up after just 3 days of working in them. The fit was the only thing I liked unfortunately.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from senior girls decorate pants for the highschool waist is large, fairly thin material so maybe buy a bit bigger than you think.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite and Perfect If you are tall and petite, these pants should be a good fit. You will have room to move around as far as climbing ladders or scaffolds. They are thin so be mindful Ladies.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I knew I would regret buying these. So frustrating For the love of God, why is it that NO ONE can make a decent pair of women’s painters pants? Very heavy, stiff material. I was over heating in these! Too tight across the back side. If I size up, they will be too big. Too tight where they should be bigger, too big where they should be tighter. Why not add some spandex to these, for comfort? Why is the material so thick? Why not make these to actually fit and flatter a woman’s curves?
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womens Flex Fit Painter Pants Super comfortable. Sizing does run a bit big with the relaxed fit. Very fast shipping!!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I love the pants! Wish they came in petite sizes. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed Thin material. Not a lot of give or stretch. See though.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show Whites! Great show pants with a variety of sizes available.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin but comfortable A little thin but comfortable. They run big. I usually where a 6, so i ordered that. It was way to big. Ordered a 4, still too big but that was the smallest they had. Recently they have added a 2. Ordered that and it fits perfect. Never thought I would wear a 2. Downfall is 1 of the legs is sewed crooked so the seam at the bottom of the leg is facing front. Out of 4 pairs, only 1 is that way.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not for me, but excellent return policy This review is really about Dickies return policy. My experience was excellent! The fit of these pants was okay around my bottom, but too large in the waist (I am very curvy: 36 inch hips, but a 24 inch waist). Dickies was kind enough to give me a return shipping label, so that I didn't pay to ship it back. They issued a full refund for the amount that I paid (pants, tax, shipping). Some other companies that I have bought clothing from online won't refund shipping costs and that is so disappointing. I won't hesitate to purchase from Dickies in the future even though I am hard to fit. I know that if the item purchased doesn't work for me, I will still get all of my money back.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for.. I personally did not love the material. I was looking for canvas. Also, the fit was very big and wide in the leg. Wanted something a bit more flattering and durable..
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok pants They are see through but when I wear my work shirt it covers it pretty well. I got a size 8 and sadly they are too big at the waist, I have them pulled up as far as I can because of how long they are and they are still to big in the waist and way to long( I am only 5 foot)
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Women’s painters utility pants You can see through them. Not what you want in painter utility pants. I don’t like the fabric
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just buy the men's pants The women's pants are a joke. They are more expensive than the men's pants, and the only difference between them is that the women's pants are see through, made of thinner, less durable material, and the sizes are inconsistent. I wore mine 3 times and they were already pilling between the thighs. Don't waste your money and just get the men's pants.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall love these pants, slightly see through Great pants, they are slightly see through though.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WAY too thin I work with paint. I’ve been wearing the mens dickies (sherwin williams version) for the past 8 months, but was tired of having to cinch them up with a belt (30 waist is too big) so I bought these. Pantylines are a huge problem, and even though they’re not tight on me, if I bend over people WILL see the color of my underwear. The fabric is noticeably thinner. This is pretty sexist of dickies, especially since this is listed under “workwear” and it’s so thin that paint goes straight through to your leg. Since I know the mens version does not have ANY of these problems, but every womens dickies product I have purchased has fallen apart within a month, I’d be wary of buying without trying it on.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 70''s When I was growing up in suburb of Boston we All (girls) wore carpenters pants white I loved them so much I had to get Another pair. But only Army and navy stores sold them back then. Found my carpenter pants in Dickies they have slight different texture in material but I love them none the less.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from See threw I gave 2 stars because of the softness of the material, they wash well and aren't stiff like men's painter pants. I wish I could give more stars but, they are see threw.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nobody' makes the size that fits me Smaller would be good. I can't find one store who makes my size.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough sizes Sizes not available. No 6 or 8. When reading the reviews, they said that sizes fit big. Not true. Size 4 is size 4
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Right size It is comfortable pants great for work! I would like you have available on all sizes because I purchased one size up! It will great fit me right!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Women Painters pants I order a size 4 and there way to big I need it a size 2 but they don’t have it
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stupid small pockets! These pants fit as expected but the side leg pockets are tiny! My painting tools aren't smaller because I wear women's pants! don't buy these pants, buy the regular flex fit pants instead.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Thin The fabric is extremely thin, I don't find it professional to represent my painting business.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Painters Paints Great fit! And, they are exactly as promised. I only wish the came in other colors.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Good, wonderful, perfect, cool, nice, nice nice nice
Date published: 2021-09-17
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top