Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love this shirt. It’s stretchy in a good way. Very breathable and easy to move in. Love the collar! I have to wear white for work so the only thing is it’s a little see through but no biggie if you wear a tank top underneath! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from See through See through- could not be used for school uniform. Otherwise great quality
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great woman's shirt Great shirt fit perfectly very happy with the quality as well
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See my other review I already left one but dickies wants me to leave another so, i definitely would stock up on these. So comfortable for work and leisure. I can wear this anytime. I love it and obviously need to buy more haha
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Button up This shirt is very comfortable white at the same time being durable and looking professional!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shirt! Very roomy. Fabric is light and airy. Nice stretch to it. Buttons to button down collar are on there underside of collar, which I liked. Washed nicely and dries quickly.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was hoping for longer So I went with this size after buying the 2 smaller sizes hoping this one would be longer sadly not
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would give 5 stars if they didn’t raise the pric Ordered for my daughter 1st time was good fear price after couple days decide to order more they raised the price $5 more for each shirt which was a lot
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super uniform shirt The shirt is soft and comfortable. It holds its shape after the wash and is true to size.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the nice clean design of these shirts. I love having a nice neat cool shirt that I can wear which makes me look casually dressed. I wish they had more colors. I ordered about four white ones and I plan to dye them so that I can have a few nice light colors. I'm pleased that I don't have to wear an undershirt under the black one that I purchased.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for work as server It is not tight fighting and very comfy and breathable for work
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch button up shirt in white This shirt is tailored for a woman’s body and is slimming. I was looking for a classic white short sleeve shirt and this one’s perfect. Nice to have a timeless piece that goes with all my jeans, shorts and pants.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice short sleeve blouse Great shirt sleeve white blouse. Unfortunately it was too big and the small size was out of stock.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice This top is very comfortable and it fits well. I like the high low look and it looks good with jeans and leggings.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must need for your closet! Exactly what I needed for my everyday wardrobe! Under a sweater or a high waisted skirt with a cute cardigan! I have so many outfits picked out just with this shirt! I love it!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch Button-Up Shirt Fits beautifully and washes great - no wrinkles. Bought the pink also.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Very nice quality, reasonable price, arrived quickly.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Great!!! Purchased for cooler days or nights.The fabric is nice to touch. Great deal!!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serving Shirt I bought a medium and it fit well. Would recommend washing before use.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but I bought some shirts for work, they do stretch they are comfortable and perfect for the summer, my only issue is I press my clothes and the neck (collar) is so thin it's hard to press and it wrinkles up fast, lucky thing I don't have to wear a tie. Other than that it is a good shirt.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied Great fit, good material, washed the blouse and kept its form
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice button down! I bought a white shirt sleeve button down shirt to wear over some sleeveless tee shirts that have a graphic design on them. The shirt arrived quickly and the quality is very nice. It is perfect for what I need!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt!! I love the quality of the merchandise. Great for work or just out for the day.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Just got for work , wash dish in a restaurant need black cotton shirt.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt!!! Bought this shirt to wear to work in an office and it's exactly what I wanted. I'm 5'1" and on the heavy side. A size Large fit perfect. Only downside is that it doesn't come in other dark colors. I prefer a dark red or blue to pastels or white. Love the added stretch too!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice fit I bought these for work a month ago . the color is not a match to what it looks like on the website. it is a blue jean look that is ugly
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice top I like this top, I ordered 3 colors, the red, white and blue; I've worn the red already and although it needs pressed, I do like it. I will order more.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid shirt I got these because I work in a warehouse where the guys typically wear button downs to look professional. For the price they’re great quality and they fit pretty well. My only complaint would be that the XS is a little big on me and there are no darts to make it a little more feminine. I’m happy to overlook these small issues and would purchase again
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boxy fit, sheer material I purchased this shirt in white and was disappointed in the cut and material. The cut was extremely boxy and unflattering. The material was thin and almost translucent - even with a base-layer tank, the shirt was inappropriate to wear to work. I also purchased this shirt in black and, while the translucency was not a problem, the boxy, unflattering cut made me dissatisfied with this color, too. Both shirts were great quality if you were looking for a square fit and sheer materials, but they did not meet my requirements for a button-up work shirt.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting shirt ever I bought 1 shirt 2 weeks ago for work and I plan to buy 4 more. Wrinkle free and love the stretch
Date published: 2019-04-04
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_FS212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top