Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickie pants Dickies are great- love the reinforcement in the knees - my son skateboards - so their perfect for long lasting quality pants.
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality that lasts. Love these for our son’s uniform pants. Pants wear well and looks sharp and are durable. Wash up really well and last long time when you wash and hang dry them. Glad they changed to knee padding inside the pants to black instead of the white like last year. Thanks!
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boys' uniform pants! These pants fit my 13 year old son perfect! He's thin and tall and they're actually long enough for him. He loves these pants and are the only pants he will wear for his school uniform pants! They hold up well, repel stains and don't shrink up terribly like others do. He is 5'7 and 103 lbs and size 16 fit him perfect for length and he adjusts the waist a bit for a perfect fit.
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies forever ♥️ I always buy my grandson Dickies for school. I love how they look and fit on him. I know with Dickies I can never go wrong.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and affordable This is the second semester we’ve purchased Dickies got our grandson. He loves the padded knees! The Dickies are better material than the pants offered by the uniform company that works with his school. It’s too bad I haven’t been able to find Dickies hoodies that would be appropriate wear for a Charter school.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School uniform I've purchased other brands for my son, but always find that Dickies is the best brand for size and quality wise. The inside adjustable loop belt is perfect, my son is tall but skinny in the waist. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this style!! This is a great style and have purchased in several sizes as my son grows. They wash great and hold up.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Our grandson loves the padded knees. We decided to forego buying his uniform pants on the school’s website, and have no regrets doing so. It was also a great buy with our coupon.
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boys Classic Fit Pants The pants for great. We love the hook closure. Dickies doesn’t let us down.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool like dad Love the pants for my 4 yr old he looks so cool like his dad
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New pants! They fitted son perfect. They are exactly what he wanted
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good fit I purchased the same size in Boys Slim at start of School. This time I got Classic Fit because he likes to wear gym clothes under his regular school clothes. Both types are a good fit and stand up to lots of washing.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pants in the World, Dickies Classic Fit Pants I Love Dickies Classic Fit Pants for my grandson. They are very durable and fit nicely. They are a little pricey, I wish they were less or on sale more often.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality! These pants fit my son well. He's always comfortable with them.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wash and wear. These are fanatic. They wash and wear so well. The only thing I would be careful of is the sizing. My son is usually a size 16 and I had to get these hemmed at least 1.5 inches. Wondering if they run long/big.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School uniform Perfect for my son, he's tall with a small waist and the adjustable waist makes them fit perfectly!
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants !! There perfect! Came on time online delivery was easy,
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit!!!!! Fit perfect! My son is a 5T and they fit perfect on the waist and length
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and every day outfit! We love dickies, very classic and flexible! Amazing fit
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants Great pants. They stay looking new, the whole year. This is the only brand we will buy. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange hem- extra work The pants came with an extra weird hem. For my sons to wear them I had to use a seam ripped and take the hem out. This was extremely frustrating and disappointing
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great Quality. One stop shop for school uniforms for my grandson.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from School clothes Size 8 is what i brought and it was super big. Shirt size was a medium with no size so thats what i brought. Got it home it was a medium 10 way way way to big for my little guy
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good buy Awesome quality...........will definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pants. Nice fit. Bought them for my sons school uniform. The real test is to see how long they last.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unless you are 6’ tall Pants are way too long. My boy has other pants same size and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Pants These pants are perfect for the boys school uniforms
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall fit a bit off they are a bit tight in the groin area compared to the overall fit
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boys uniform pants. I buy the uniform pants for my 3 grandsons, and they fit so much better than any brand out there. I love them.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids classic Dickies pants Great product will always order from Dickies. The most durable pants out there. They go with everything. I really love when they have 2 X 1 sales.
Date published: 2022-08-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_KP123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top