Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit of the husky pant. For this to be a husky pant it fit slightly bigger than the classic fit. I thought by ordering the husky, it would have had more of a relaxed fit.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work wear for kids A snug 16H but they'll work. My son loves the pants
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Double check the size the Boys' Classic Fit Straig I don't know how I bought the wrong size Boys' Classic Fit Straight Leg Flat Front Pants, 8-20 Husky I followed the size guide and was off. I think its how you have it listed.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants! I really like the quality of the pants. They were a great fit for my son and he really likes wearing them. I was also amazed at the low price but price is needed for savings now because everything is going up now. I was glad to find them. Thank you Dickies for your great quality pants and great price. Excellent job!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and great fit Great fit and super resistant material, I have been buying this pants for my kid since he was in 1st grade, now he is in 6th.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for my kids I love that these are made from great material, easily crease when ironed, and they have reinforced knees. Great quality. From now on, I'll only buy these for my kids school uniforms.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boys Uniform Husky Pants Make sure you are ordering the right size. I just assumed the sizing would be the same as Old Navy size 16 Husky. My fault. had to return them. Dickies Boys School Uniforms have a 31 inch inseam. But quality is SO good with Dickies. Wish I had checked size measurements before ordering.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Women Too! Cute for a Small Woman! I'm 5'3 and these are perfect!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this brand again for my grandson . My grandson loves his pants. My grandson does not like wearing blue jeans, but he loves these.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad per of slacks. The pants had knee pads in them, and I didn't order them. Didn't know til wks when school started and I iron them.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality but runs small The quality of the pants are good, however the size runs smaller than most other sizes. I’ll need to return the pants.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good quality I washed and still have the same color. I love it.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price I love Dickies. I have always bought Dickies for my 3 boys for school. Great quality!!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my kid love this pants are perfect for school perfect for school on 11 years old boy, feels strong
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is different than the sizing chart I used the chat pricier by the website but the pants were too small
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice but tooooo long and wide 3/5 stars While my son is a husky 18/20 the length and width of these pants are ridiculous. I always buy my son's school pants from Dickies but I had to pay extra to get them altered which wasn't fun because Dickies aren't cheap. If your child isn't 5'7 and up do not buy 20 husky or you will be getting them altered.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oversized. Go for a slim fit I would go with a slim fit instead of straight oversized. I returned them more than 2 weeks ago and still have not gotten my money back!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Every thing was great it came in a good timely matter.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad smell Honestly they spelled bad like a mixture of sewer and fish
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent fit and fast and good pricing on the item I
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for skating i bought these to skate in about 2 weeks ago and i love them so much. i'm 12 and 4'11 and the 10H are perfect (if you like it baggy)
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Comfortable and pairs well with everything, very cute
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dickies My wife loved the Dickie's I got for her so she had me get a pair for our boy to
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husky fit oants Bought for son to wear. Never had problem once I got right size. Would always use these pants.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird fit Fit was tight on top and very loose on bottom. Had to return all 4 pairs.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits the waste Perfectly Fits like a gem. A little long but that’s fine. He’s a fit short and round.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing Excellent pants for my 12.5 year old. He is 5’5.5 inches and 145 lbs. Size 18H. I hope this helps!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great quality for good price great fit and adjustable waistband is great to make them sit more comfortably on ur body
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great love the elastic in the waistband. very good quality
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for uniform These are nice comfortable pants. We tried many different kinds of pants for my son's uniform and could not find a good fit. He has to have husky. He maybe could have went down on to a 14H but the adjustable waistband was the saving grace to allow the 16H to fit. We did have to hem them due to length but they washed up well and seems like they will last.
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_KP0123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top