Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality good fit a little bit from the waist but overall very good quality
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not slim enough and length shrank after washing My daughter is very slim through the hips and legs. I had her try on one pair before washing and while they were a little baggy around the hips, they were long enough - always a big issue when getting pants for her. I expected them to shrink some in the wash, but after washing they are still baggy around the hips and the length shrank by over an inch! Now they're too short and I'm back to more casual khaki pant style uniform pant simply because they have a long enough length. Two stars because they are a nice looking formal pant with thicker material - assuming they actually fit.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff they fit real good and go with any fit ! comfortable too
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where's the flood? Although these are well made and good quality. They are super short and got even shorter when washed using instructions on the lable. Very disappointed because they are a perfect fit if you don't look down at the length. My daughter cannot wear these for school. I even tried to let down the hem and they are still at least 2" or 3" too short. The reviews I read said they run too long. That's why I bought them.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Great Quality pants! They are great pants and the quality is excellent
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniform pants, perfect fit and comfortable Perfect fit! My granddaughter states they are very comfortable
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pants I purchased these pants for my granddaughter's school uniform. These pants run a little big and long in sizing, but I absolutely love these pants. I love the quality, the look and the way these pants fill, I know they will last. I ordered a 14 slim and they are a little big and long for my granddaughter, but i will exchange for a small size.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black twill pants I bought these pants for my granddaughter to wear at her orchestra concerts. They fit well and the materialistic of great quality. She likes the way they fit because she is so slim.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from School uniform Bought these pants for my 12 year old and got a size 12. She's tall and skinny but these pants were extremely short .I got her 4 pairs and all same thing way too short!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and look Purchased thsee for my 14 yo daughter for school. They fit perfect and look great. She is very happy with them. And they are Dickies so I'm sure they will last.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal sizing I purchased these pants for my granddaughter's school uniform. They are a perfect fit as she is extremely slim and tall. She is happy and so am I.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for back to school I bought these uniform pants for my granddaughter, they fit great. The straight leg style is just right for school girls, not too skinny and not too wide and bulay. Great price too, similar uniform from other merchants went for more than double the price. I would have rated them a five stars but they are very long, the length is for a very tall girl.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I got these for my daughter for school and i love the fit
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE i bought these for work because i am 16 but on 5" and 70 piunds. but the 12s are always way to short. i seen the stretch waighst and thought i would try them. THESE PANTS ARE TOO BIG FOR MY MOM WHO WEARS A SIZE 4 IN WOMENS. now i have to go through the struggle of returning them. THE SIZEING ON THE PANTS ARE TERRIBLE. THE BUT HANGS DOWN TO MY KNEES.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found girls Dickies! Needed them for school, which can only be blue, black or tan....so the colors are perfect.
Date published: 2015-09-06
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_KP5519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top