Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit for short person Good length. Back pockets stay flat. Comfortable to work in
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable work pants I really like these pants well actually all of the Dickies work pants. I’m a cook and they definitely don’t hold the grease stains in. They come out every wash. Another thing I love about these pants they are comfortable and breathable. I will definitely continue to buy.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow so comfortable My daughter need some work parts and the company suggest dickies. I was worried but the pants fit perfectly
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I bought these pants for work and they fit great this is my second order!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality matters! The crossover from industrial clothing to urban and even school uniforms was exceptional! This brand cracked the egg! Awesome!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pants Fit well but wish they had just a little more stretch.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable work pants Comfortable work pants. These fit perfectly and were a great price!
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Arrived a day before expected and size was perfect. They were exactly what I ordered. Thank you
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants I was very pleased with my purchase. They got well and were good length and made well.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weird inseam Weird inseam where the zipper and crotch on the black version of these is slightly left of center. Generally a bit askew. Fit was otherwise as expected but required some breaking in where the gray version fit better and had a normal zipper/crotch and inseam.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! The best!!! Just what I expect … my daughter loved them they fit very good.. size references height 5”1 size 7 in jeans and I ordered size 7 and they were perfect
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work and casual use. These pants are a perfect fit and exactly what I needed For work. They are sturdy enough for industrial work, but also classic enough to wear out after work. Fit is perfect. Would like more color options.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On Sale & fits nice Great . Haven’t had a pair of these in years . I’m normally a size 0 but they only had size 1 available which fit me perfect . Actually I don’t think I could’ve got in a size 0 . I will order more & I caught them on sale
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juniors' Classic Fit Pants As described. Fit as expected and will be perfect.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glove Fitting It’s so hard finding glove fitting Dickies for myself but these are perfect I love em
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pants I love the pants. They are so comfortable. I have ordered all 3 colors
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First pair for her They fit and look great!!! Looking for more pants in the future. Daughter loves them!!
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Go back to the oldies they were the goodies I was looking for the old dickies that weren't so crispy and had the logo patch above the right back pocket. They were softer and from what I can tell didn't attract as much as the new ones. I would like the if there's a way to get them.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juniors fit to size Im a size 5 in Juniors ordered a 5 in Juniors they fit good . I wish they were low riders.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small. Size up First I would like to say I was truely sadden to see the worker was discontinued. I know that dickies are street wear but i wonder if dickies company remembers that a lot of us just want a basic pant to wear to work. The pants look nice, they run small a lot small I bought size 7 cuz I been buying 7 for years. These pants run small. Even though I used the size chart I recommend a size up: I will be exchanging. So again nice pants I would buy again. Would have been 5 stars if they fit
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money Poorly made, seams split first time I tried them on
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let’s Go! Great fit! Love all my pants. Definitely would order more
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pants but run small. I like everything about these pants except they run small. I was thinking i was ordering a size up for loose and comfortable fit, .instead, they are snug.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Execellent pnts quality for school Good product overall
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little tight Love the dickies brand but these were too tight in the legs for my 12 year old. She had a different pair in 1 that was too small and I thought she was ready to move to 3s. She couldn't pull them up.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Dickies was the only store offering the size and color we needed. They fit perfect and she loves them
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality! I ordered these for my 11 year old daughter as she can fit into small junior sizes. She fits 16slim and the 1 fit good for her. I had to return them because she ultimately did not like the low cut. the quality was beautiful and despised having to send them back. Just need higher cut options for the juniors now.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love hate runs really small not true to size.. my babygirl is normally a size 5 and I had to get a sz9
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 13 years old loved them! Good quality! I bought 2 pairs of desert sand color pants size 3 for my 13 year old twin, they fit beautifully! I had to buy 2 more for the other twin because they were slightly loose for her (size 1 apparently). I hope they fit her!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashante ❤️ DICKIES Llllllloooooovvvvvvvvvviiiiiiiiinnnnnnggggggggg It
Date published: 2022-08-14
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_KP7718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top