Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy purchase good quality, fits great at waist and thighs, wish it came in a shorter length. Im rather petite.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice I have never purchased this brand for uniform pant for my kids. I am already impressed with the quality of these pants. I plan to purchase more in the future. As most parents know, high school kids can be particular about their style. But these passed the test. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from high rise to high in the rise wish the lowrider would come back
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughters Schoolwear My daughter loves the dit and wear of these pants.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy Blue School jeans. Great fabric and most of all the color don’t fade.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have bought many pairs of these I do landscaping as a career and these pants are perfect in every way. I am 54 years old with a very athletic build that's why I buy Junior sized pants. These pants are comfortable, move with me and fit me nicely. My only complaint is that the color Fades so fast. I have bought Woolite dark to use on these new pants that I bought and hope it takes care of the issue.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied I bought these for work it's too high water Doesn't fit
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Four stars good pants Do not use the dryer on these pants and they will not shrink I was skeptical about them I’m a size 11/12 IN jr so I went by chart and got a 13 I’m a 34x32 in men’s pants I’m 170 5’4 if you plan on drying please get a size 15 because they will shrink I wash and dried a pair n the 13 shrinks to like a size 11 so it’s best to air dry these pants
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these for work. They are comfortable and fit well.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice wuality pants... Theses pants are true to size and very comfortable. Plus great quality and wont rip or wear out any time soon.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fit in Workwear Because of my small size, finding work pants that really fit is difficult. The Schoolwear Slim Fits from Dickies are perfect -- great fit, comfortable, and sharp looking!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for slim body types I usually have a hard time finding pants that fit my size zero and these fit like a glove. Narrow in the hip and thigh area, works for me!!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't feel they are like any other I've purchased. I have been buying dickies for years and this pair fits ok but I have to wash them alone they are terrible about picking up every single piece of lint. I have to iron them every time. All my other dickies I've never had to iron the came out of the dryer fine. I also don't like the button instead of the clasp. I noticed as well the seems arent holding together as well as all my other ones. I want to say that they are like a cheaper quality pant/material with the dickies label sewed to them. Ive only had then about a month and I'm not satisfied. Shipping however was fast.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these uniforms for my daughter. She wanted a slim fit and straight leg pants and that’s what she got!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price on uniforms great product and quality for the price. will difinitely be buying all of my daughters uniforms here!!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super disappointed! I have bought Dickies for years through Walmart and Sears and have love them these are a very much a disappointment they are not like they used to be they have discontinued selling them at the Walmarts in my area Sears is now closed down so I decided to buy them offline. I hope they go back to the old design they fit better and the color lasted longer
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Uniform pants Great school uniform pants for my daughter. I have difficulty finding skirts that are long enough so these were a great alternative.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School clothes Great look. Clothes fit are big. Could uses a smaller size
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slim Fit Straight Leg Stretch Pant My daughter is tall and slim, so I went with the slim pant. The legs on the pants were too tight, although they were long enough which also has been a problem. I could not recommend them, but I am trying the regular pants to see if they fit better.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jrs Schoolwear Slim Fit Straight Leg Stretch Pant I bought these for work, I like the fit and they are very comfortable. I'd most like purchase another pair
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit I bought the khaki junior uniform pants for my tween daughter and they were the perfect length and overall fit. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pants Got these pants for my daugther for school she love these pants so much
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fit I love the fit and feel of the pants. My only issues were a pretty noticeable fade in color after the 1st wash and the inside buttons aren't secured well. Overall I'm happy. :)
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad Shrinkage These pants fit well, and are true to size. However, I am a 5'7 female. Average height. These pants, after 3 trips to the dryer, are high waters! They shrink in length. I bought 2 pair, and both of them shrunk a lot in length, so it wasn't just one defective pair...but 2! Buy a Tall size if available.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Junior Stretch Slim Straight I bought these pants for my daughter to wear as a uniform. I bought 3 pair at separate timed and they all ended up with a hole in the crotcb area within 3 weeks. I loved the fit of the pants on her but the hole is ridiculous. AQ
Date published: 2015-04-22
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_KP7719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top