Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamic Mens scrub pants Very comfortable and breathable. Colors last and don’t bleed.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product & Price Great product at a great price. I would definite recommend the product to family and friends.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING DICKIES ALWAYS FIT AND FELL THE BEST! MY SCRUBS OF CHOICE!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gratitude Thank you Dickie's for getting my order to me two days prior to my first day on the new job. I appreciate you for being there for me throughout all of the years. These pants are pajama comfortable. I'd like to see large sturdy cargo pockets on each side of these pants added to the design. That is all!!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scubs ever Dickies Dynamix scrubs have the best fit and materials for our everyday activity…I’ve been using them for 3 years now and I wouldn’t change them for anything else.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely, positively, unquestionably the best! I have purchased 8 sets of these pants and the corresponding shirts. Initially I ordered a grey and a black set in large but found the shirts were too small (or, more accurately, my middle was a bit too big). I ordered the next 6 sets (3 black, 3 grey) with large pants and extra large shirts. Perfect! These scrubs are nice enough to go from work to a casual dinner which I've done several times as the pandemic has allowed a return to semi pre-COVID activities. I also wear them on the golf course. They are light weight and quickly wick away moisture. I ordered 8 sets because these are absolutely, positively, unquestionably the best looking and most comfortable scrubs I've ever worn and I want to be prepared if they are discontinued. My only complaint is that while they make me the best dressed golfer on the course, they do nothing to lower my score.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrub pants ever! Great and very comfortable scrub pants. Easy to hold items with extra pockets and very easy to clean and manage.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Love them, it's all i will wear from now. They are long enough for tall guys
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies are great, a very trusted product I own great fit and feel, colors are great but great material and they look great on.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft you will love them like I do So comfortable I love them got two more pairs that’s how soft
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I have multiple pairs of the Dynamix scrubs and love them! They are lightweight and very comfortable. They dry quickly and have held up very well over time. They dry very quickly which I like so I can throw them in the washer when I get home and then in the dryer when I get up. It's like wearing PJ's. I'm I big guy so the elastic in the waist band is a nice plus. The pants have a zipper, button and string tie. The top fits nicely, I have owned many many pairs of scrubs over the past 25+years and these are the most comfortable ones I've ever worn!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrkn pants Just need closed cargo pockets ,love the weight. veryLight
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent, fits weird. These run pretty long and pretty baggy. The material is nice enough, but it’s so light that the length makes it look like you’re wearing your dad’s suit.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! The best investment. I will be buying again. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s Dynamix Cargo Scrub Pants Dickies scrubs are sturdy and fashionable, and always of great quality!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Late in arrival, but high in comfort. The pants arrived nearly 1.5 weeks after purchase, but in sound condition. They are very comfortable. What’s more, their material allows for good ventilation while I perform my work about the laboratory. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed To tight around my waist, I got a large like my old ones and for some reason these fight way to tight. I’m guessing it doesn’t fit true to size. It took so long for these scrubs to come in for this to happen.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy nurse Very comfortable. Lightweight and breathable. Easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrubs ever Super comfortable easy to wash and durable material
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very comfortable. I have a 34 inch waist and a 31 inch inseam so I bought the Medium
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cargo scrubs Love the feel and stretch of the pants. Breathable fabric so you don’t get overly warm. Only draw back that i had was That the pants needed hemming.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cargo Scrub Pants By far the most comfortable, practical, and best looking scrubs I have ever worn
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable and comfortable I love the material and the stitching because it appears to be durable. The material is very cool, will not overheat! The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because I love putting my stethoscope in a cargo pocket and there is not a big enough cargo pocket to accommodate this. Otherwise great product!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from From Figs to these Totally in love with these pants/material/pockets. I’m 5’8” and the XS Short works perfectly for my size. I wish the drawstrings weren’t part of the design since it comes with a button. My only disappointment is I wish there were more vibrant colors (Dark Magenta, purple) and more availability on sizes. I’ve gone two 3 different states trying to get my size since most of your colors are sold out. Hope more colors come in the near future because I hate to go back to Figs.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’ll like these... These scrubs are really great. Comfortable. Good fit and durable. Dickies has checked all the boxes.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended I love these.. the feel is great, they're not sweaty (I work in a warm/hot place) and are super comfy. Would buy more.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit So confortable that you feels has no clothes. I use one of this to work at office every day
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not my favorite, going back to my other dickies Its a little too feminine looking for my liking. I ended up returning it for my regular dickies
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I love the fit, material used and design. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite These are my husbands favorite. Comfortable but also functional with lots of pockets
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_DK110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top