Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible and comfortable These are so comfortable and flex and move with me. They're available in great colors.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s scrubs Excellent product!!! Would highly recommend this to everyone! Sizing was awesome!!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit Very comfortable. I’m 5 foot 9 inches and weight is 205lb. The large fits perfect. The pants ( talk) is a little long. Would buy the regular length next time.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and comfy! Fits great! The material is good and crease free! Easy to wash and dry too!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrubs These fit great and have pockets where you would want them. The stretch makes them comfortable during any task.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fit and Comfortable I bought these for my son in medical school. He said they are amazing. The fit is perfect and they are very soft and comfortable. They also wash well.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scrub pants Super comfortable. My favorite scrub pant for work
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Great pants, love the pocket depth. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable scrubs The scrubs are very comfortable and easily accessible.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too big The sizing on these must run way big. I have 2 pair of the Advance scrub pants in a large tall and they fit fine. These are marked large, but are about a 2x. Be careful with these.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll Be Back .... After checking a few local stores for this particular style/color on-line, the stores' websites indicated they had them in stock. When I went to both stores, neither had these scrubs. Going to the Dickies website was simple and easy. They arrived as promised and fit perfectly. Next time I need scrubs, I'm coming back to Dickies website.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't realize this was short. I'm tall and slim and it Runs big so I got a S/P..(I already have a pair so thought it shouldn't be difficult) which were the only options available. I was excited and washed and tried it until I realized this one had short mentioned on the tag and the model wasn't the 1 ichose.. Yeah my old pair says DS015 something and this one is DS015S..
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing Perfect fit! I am female and love the way they fit me.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best medical scrubs!!! Dickie’s brand is simply the best! I have dickie brand scrubs that are over fourteen years old that I still wear today. Yes, the color has faded a little, but the quality has not!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef pants My son has been wearing these pants for the last 10 years due to the fact that he's a chef and they are very comfortable
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very fresh and comfortable scrubs. Look forward to wearing them every shift.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not comfortable I bought these despite the mixed reviews. I have bought Dickies scrubs in the past and I loved them but this material does not feel good at all. The design it is poor, the pockets hang with whatever you put in them. I am a nurse and I carry many things and need the pockets but the material is bad for this purpose. I would return them but I already wash them as they got dirty at work the first time I used them. yes the material is light but for me is too light and the feels is too uncomfortable. I will keep using them but I will definitely will try a different material. I will try to find the material that I had bought in the past, I think it is the EDS SIGNATURE.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing...too weak for all they need to hold I have worn dickies scrubs since becoming an RN 2 years ago. I love the EDS top but wore the regular cotton bottoms. The problem was they fade very differently, so I decided to try the EDS bottoms. I dislike them immensely. The material is too stretchy including the cargo pockets which do not handle carrying my foldable clipboard at all, after wearing them one day I had an abrasion on my leg from where the clipboard rubbed through the too thin material. The draw string is stretchy....WHY? I need the drawstring to hold up my pants what the heck is the point of a stretchy drawstring. Super annoyed with these scrubs.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fit I bought scrub bottoms and they fit great. They feel comfortable and I can move freely in them.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable pants ever! Never bought but scrubs before but these are awesome! Look nice at work fit and fell is EXCELLENT..
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome scrub pants! I bought these a few months ago and I really love the way the fit, I love all the pockets, and I think they are great. I don’t like that the string ties on the inside but got used to that quickly. They also have belt loops, which is odd to me since they are scrub pants, but I ignore them. Overall, awesome scrub pants!!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrubs I've always warn Dickies scrubs and am always pleased with the fit and feel.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EDS pants Good for the price. I only buy dickies pants. That is all I buy.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price for the money Good price I have looked a lot of places for these plants in my size.
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_DK015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top