Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice These are super nice but a little stiff in my opinion. They also definitely run small, I wish more sizes were available
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small Were too small never fit me I think that theres an inconsistency in dickies pants where some fit and some don’t
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Pants, Good for Skating These are cool, I got them in green and multiple people at the skatepark asked where I got them. Good fit and feel good to skate in, tough material that can take a beating.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from needed extended sizes or in original 874s! we need this color in original 874s or at least extended sizes
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants I absolutely LOVE these pants. I’m 5’5/130lb woman and the size 30 fits perfect. The green color is beautiful and the quality is incredible. Easily my new favorite pants.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn’t fit well pants are very flared at the bottom, wasn’t happy with the fit.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing The metal clip broke the first time I wore them. Super disappointing.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Perfect fit but too short I love these pants, the cut is perfect but i had to return them because they are too short. Would’ve been nice to have longer version.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I bought these to wear for the incoming school year. I bought the 34"waist size and it fits me very well I'm between a size 10-12 in women's and I'm 5 foot 8". These pants are so much better than the typical design for women's pants. I love how they have more sturdy belt loops and deeper pockets.
Date published: 2021-09-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_WPR05, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top