Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Very nice overall, they are pretty much straight leg fit.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not return or exchange Horrible customer service, item was a little small, would not exchange for next size up. Got 4 pair of pants that don’t fit and they would not exchange or return. No more purchasing from the company again.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice I like a lot, but the size don't fit me, i'm 32 and this 32 run smaller
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants! Great pants…fabric wrinkles a lot w washes but not to bad…love these!
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, stylish, and fit well! These pants are great! They're super stylish, fit as expected, and feel like they're they're the quality youd expect from a workwear company such as Dickies; top notch. Like a lot of uniform or dress pants, these don't have a lot of give in the waist. You're gonna have to be really honest with yourself about that waist size with these if you want the first pair you order to fit. I wear 32" waist jeans, I ordered the 34" waist in these and they fit perfectly. They dont run small; the jeans just have a little give, and I take it lol. I paired these with a wine colored V neck, a black shirt jacket, a pair of crispy white sneaks and matching belt, and a black Kangol 507 and was looking quite dapper. I will probably order the light grey ones as well.
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Pants Sweet pants. Well made. Wider than most pants I wear these days. Love the plaid.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty snazzy if a bit unique in the fit. Great look; they do sit higher than I had anticipated. Sizing was way off: I went 4 sizes bigger than what I where in every other pants, including 2 inch longer and they fit right. The material is heavier than expected, which will be great in late fall/winter, probably couldn't wear in summer. Had to send back to get the bigger size, and Dickies customer service was very helpful, prompt, and courteous.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaid All Over This was a bit of a gamble that totally paid off. Terrific fabric, construction and fit. These plaid pants are so cool. So perfect!
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight. These trousers are a huge hit with the chicks! Must have the other color pattern as well.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As soon as I tried these pants on, they immediately became a staple in my wardrobe. I got them in both colors
Date published: 2023-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! Great Fit! Love these! They fit true to size and the material is most excellent! It’s not as heavy as other pants I’ve ordered so it’s perfect in warmer weather. Plus the pattern is stylin!
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With Great Pants Comes Great Responsibility Fit is great, movement is great, nailed it on quality of fabric and style. I slipped these bad boys on and immediately began soaking up the compliments. Great purchase, but beware and be prepared for the compliments.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from insane!!! insane!! love em, sickness. Good job Dickie dudes and dudettes. Great wear love the material. Keep up the good work. Thanks, satisfied customer
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have em Plaid on the pant is fantastic! The material is perfectly anti-wrinkle (like all dickies) but they are definitely a fantastic vibe. Fit is perfect and material is always qualtiy.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super dope, a little snug. Look great, feel great! waist measurement seems a little snug compared to similar pants.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slay worthy pants Stylish, comfortable, and an excellent addition to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy These are soft and comfortable pants and add variety to your wardrobe.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I love Dickies and these are pretty great. The only reason I didn’t give them 5 starts is because they only have one length. I can make it work, but I wish they had other lengths.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waist too tight The pant itself is 4/5 star. Fit to size is off. 32 is my usual Dickies waist size. The 32s received with this style is WAY too tight. My recommendation is to try on in-store before purchase.
Date published: 2022-11-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_WPR21, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top