Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve worn these scrubs for 15 years. This is the traditional boxy fit scrubs design but I’m ok with it since I wear a lab coat and the quality/price is right! Dickies is a solid brand. My favorite color is light grey since it is hard to tell if they are losing color and can be worn, looking professional, for a long time. Black is harder to keep from fading in the traditional, cotton fabric. Maybe one of the Dickies synthetic blends would maintain the darker colors better.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unisex EDS Signature Scrubs Pants Comfortable pant one back pocket that’s it. I would prefer additional pockets but all in all a comfortable pant. Well done Dickies.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love these. so comfy. the white is so cute- kinda look like linen pants
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good, reliable pants Excellent quality and fit. The material is easy to wash and the fit and color do not change.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal at a good price! these scrubs are so soft and so very comfortable!!!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scrub Pants Unisex EDS They are Dickies! They are reliable, well made. Could have more pockets but I’m satisfied
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub Tech Nice scrub pants.. fits comfortably and I like the variety of colors
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Purchased the scrubs for my husband to "bang around in". He loves them. Very comfortable and cool.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work as needed. Bought these for my husband. They work as needed. Fit correctly.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy pants Super soft and comfy, but strangely large. They fit because I can tie the drawstring really tight but we’re initially huge even though they are a size small. Would recommend
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and fit Color is called grey but is a greenish grey like they wear in the OR in the hospital. I really like the color. The fit is spot on and is comfortable and the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, but wrong size purchased Nice material, but unfortunately I got the wrong size.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size Not the proper size as desolated on the website It was too small
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lies, lies, lies The quality is great, as is everything else Dickies makes. I read all the reviews about how they run big, so get a size smaller. I got a size smaller, and couldn't get them past my thighs. Now, I'm not a twig, but I'm not a blimp. I'm fairly average. Under no circumstances should you get a size smaller! Get what you'd normally get!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome choice Excellent material, fits nicely and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy for long hours! They are a little big in the waist and the regular length is is a little too long but super comfy!!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Perfect. Great quality and affordable. Fits great.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub pants The pant was a little long, next time I will order petite
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to keep up Pants are great but very difficult to keep up. The "tie" is useless.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small through hips Seems to run small compared to other unisex pants.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Baggy pants, horrible fit. I was expecting better Horrible fit. Won’t recommend getting Them at all. Go with something else
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for changing positions all shift long I'm 5'6" and weigh 220. So work pants aren't easy to find. These are great! I had to hem the regulars 2 inches, because they are wide at the bottom, but the drawstring holds them tightly at my waist for most of a work shift. They don't get too hot or too cool when I go in and out of the freezer, either. And they dry very fast! Perfect bakery pants.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub pants Exactly what I wanted when i purchased online at home.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality and price! I really like the shade of purple, I also purchased a top in the same color to match. These pants have a bit softer feel than other scrub pants I own. I purchased a XS since their unisex, I normally wear a S. I'm 117 lbs and 4'10. I did get them altered, because there wasn't any petite available. I am a bit curvy, so they fit me kinda snug on the hips and backside. But, because of the material after sitting a few times, they got more comfortable. So, I'm fine with them. But, for those that are curvy, unless you want them to fit snug..you might want to size up.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anonymous6 Good material.. like the difference in color choice
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Xl scrubs review I work as a kitchen prep and are nice and relaxing. Plus they're light weight. A littlw tight in the thigh area.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not perfect, but the price is unbeatable Legs are too long, I suggest being conservative with your size. 5 stars because of the price, definitely worth it.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what i wanted Way too big. Clown pants. Thats all i can say about
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Very pleased with these pants; was desperately needing drawstring-only pants due to nerve hypersensitivity. The fabric was nicer than anticipated and these wash up nicely. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For slim people Feels great but I have to keep pulling them up. It's ok.
Date published: 2021-02-22
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_83006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top