Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ill fitting Very baggy, ill fitting and I tried multiple sizes. Ultimately not fit for a short person. Even hemmed these will not fit as they do on the photo. Good quality and very cute tho.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I’m 5’4” and got a size 28 (my usual size) and these fit perfectly. The high waist hit at the right space, but I definitely have to cuff a bit at the bottom or get them hemmed. Nice thick corderoy, dark plaid, could easily dress up or down.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Utter Disappointment by Dickies Both colors of pants look absolutely gorgeous unlike anything else in the photos. I was disappointed to hear from fellow reviewers that the Black and Red one is much more desaturated and dark than in the light colored one. No one else reviewed the light one, so I thought I would take a gamble with it— after all, it’s white, right? Not like it would end up being so dark that it mutes the pattern— It was borderline YELLOW. It has an ugly yellow and green shade to it that just subtracts from its elegance. I may end up returning this product because it is just not a flattering sight. Absolutely not worth the price. With that being said, I will commend a few things: the quality of this fabric feels nice and structured. I purchased a 25 and was pleased with the fit. I’m 4’9, so of course the pants would be long, but I alter all of my pants anyway so that aspect of it should not an issue for the average person. As for the overall Dickies experience, I had previously bought Dickies pants from a popular mall store that carries them— while the quality wasn’t phenomenal for its price, they look very flattering and match almost any outfit. I was incredibly excited to invest in more Dickies products. However, these corduroy pants were just a sheer disappointment from Dickies. Were it not for the complete false advertisement of the colors, I would have purchased both pairs of pants. From this, I am not sure if I can trust that other Dickies products will deliver like they are advertised online. As a customer, I beg of Dickies to reproduce these to actually have them match the photos. The concept is truly gorgeous, and I’m sure every other reviewer would agree. I haven’t seen any considerable direct competitors to this pant. If this company were to redo this product, the reviews would reflect nothing but 5 stars. Abundances people would purchase them, and the reputation of the brand would rise significantly in the mainstream. So fix the product and redeem yourselves.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the fabric, but strange fit Seem to run kinda big. Color was kind of dark, as others mentioned, but that didn't bother me. Fit was just strange on me; the butt and legs were super baggy and made them look very unflattering. I wanted to love them, but they just didn't look good.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not at all like the picture, look nearly black in person with a weird finish. they're much looser than the picture as well. i got my usual dickies size, 30, and they're huge. i saw someone else, who stated they were 5'10, say that these ran short, however im 6' and they are wayyyy too long. a lot of issues overall. originally was going to exchange for a smaller pair, but after reading the reviews. it's just not what im looking for. i think ill keep the top, though.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weirdly muted pattern, but otherwise great pants I love these pants. Classic Dickies fit and construction. I got the whole outfit with the jacket and mock turtleneck and it is going to be a staple of my fall wardrobe. HOWEVER the pattern is extremely muted compared to the photos, so just be aware of that. It almost looks dusty. Pretty weird but I love the outfit so much that I’m ok with it. Also, the pants are super long, so if you’re short like me (5’2) you’ll have to crop them. I don’t know why Dickies doesn’t make all their pants in short sizes but that would be pretty cool if they did *hint hint*
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT AS PICTURED (but still cute) When I first got these pants, I was pretty surprised as they don’t show up nearly as red/patterned as the pictures. I think it’s likely the studio light- the color is printed on the pant, and the raised part of the corduroy is all black. I nearly returned them as they weren’t what I was expecting. After wearing them a few times, I love them! Just want people to know what they are getting. Fit and fabric/construction is great as ever with Dickies.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Addition to My Winter Wardrobe Soft, well-made (per usual!) trouser -- always a treat to wear winter whites! Paired with a cropped Oxford school-style sweater and velvet navy loafers to bring out the stripe color in the pant and it becomes a casual, fun, comfortable alternative to the cold-weather hues of black and grey (which I usually like to wear but sometimes it's nice to shake things up). Only reason for the 4/5 stars is that I always order talls from Dickies, but I don't think Dickie's offers a true women's tall. My mom had also bought a pair for herself, and they were too short -- she's 5'11". I'm 5'8-1/2" and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality I love these pants. They are darker than the photo advertised. They’re more accurately displayed in The photo of the blonde girl wearing them in the last photo. The sizing is WAY off. I wear a 29 PERIOD. But I had to send these back and get a 25! In the end the 25 fit perfect and look so nice! I’m 5’5”, 125lbs
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird fit I ordered my usual size (30) and the waist fit okay, maybe a bit on the loose side. The legs, however, were much baggier than it shows in the pictures. Also I’m 5’7” and have never had an issue with pants being too long on me, but these pants were way too long. I had my 6’2 boyfriend try them on. He wears a men’s 32 and these fit him almost perfectly. Another minor thing I noticed was the redness of the pants was darker and more subtle in person than in the photos, but the fabric still looked nice and seemed to be of a decent quality. I think I really would’ve loved these pants if only they fit as expected. Ultimately I chose to return them.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t like them. The gif is weird. The color is super dark almost black and they are very long I’m 5.3 and have to could them like 3 times. I’m just hate the hassle of returning things online if not I wouldn’t have kept them.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits well but looks weird Fit was solid, but the dark color did not look like the photos. The saturation of the color was way lower and something about the surface of the corduroy made it look...dusty? I did not keep.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tall girls, avoid! Plaid was darker than photos, not for tall girls~ I'm 5'10, 110lbs and wear a 25 in almost every brand. These were not only too short, but big in the thighs & loose around the waist.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long, comfy, and darker than expected warm, good material, runs long. i'm 5'9" and they sit comfortably above my belly button but the leg is juuuust above touching the ground. the pattern is much darker than the photos, however. mine look black, almost. in low light the pattern is borderline invisible.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Larger abd longer than expected but still like them, they feel high quality
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but warning to short girls The fabric is amazing, really nice quality and good feel. The length is a little long, I wish there was a petite version, I'm 5'4" and these cover my feet entirely, not much of a problem if you're a heels person they'd look nice. The waist is also a bit loose, I'm exactly 26" so I went with a 26 hoping they'd be snug but they have a pretty big gap
Date published: 2023-10-18
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPR21, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top