Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joggers! Love these bottoms they fit nice, have good pockets and since they’re joggers, the bottoms aren’t baggy
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small These are great quality but I ordered my usual size and it was too small. I could get them on but would be unable to sit or bend in them. Returned and will reorder a size up. Easy returns!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit, will probably purchase more Great bottoms. The style is comfy and I love the pockets.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering I've received so many compliments on these! I'm a 6' tall girl (mostly legs), and the long are perfect.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Order the smalls in tall. Usually am a medium in pants but the small fits perfect and if you’re a little taller definitely get the tall ones!!! Life changer! The regular size smalls that are not tall were way too short on my long legs. Ordered 4 pairs! Thanks Dickies!
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Scrubs By far the best scrubs I ever bought. I would definitely buy future sets..
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pants These scrub pants are really comfortable and fit just the way I wanted. I am 5'4" and wear a size 14 US in pants, and I got the large petite. They are pretty fitted through the leg, but that's what I wanted. The bottom cuff fits okay around my ankles, it's not super loose like other scrub pants I've tried. I will probably buy another pair.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy These jogger scrub pants are made form a very comfortable material while still feeling like I can get the job done. I love that it has draw string ties inside the pants so that I can adjust the pants, while hiding the stings. The fitted ankles make me feel protected and is not distracting.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Joggers are Great Great Joggers I'm Tall would have liked them a bit longer for 5 10 Female
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these joggers Excellent fit. Love the slight stretch in the material. I love that they come in tall size. Great for curves.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pant review I love these work pants they are very comfortable and fit very well
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size down The material was comfy but the sizing was off. I followed the size guide and when the pants arrived they were way too big for me
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I am very happy with this scrubs, good quality and very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Love them they fit just right the only thing was the color is just a tad darker than my uniform but you can't really tell I'll still wear them
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most comfortable scrubs A tad big, but they are so so comfortable. Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long The petite is still too long on me and I'm 4'11", 120 lbs. I'm returning and exchanging for a smaller size, but small didn't fit me.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I have had the most difficult time finding pants that fit my waist and my hips/bottom. Once they fit my bottom, they are way too big in my waist. The waistband allows me to get the perfect fit. I will definitely be ordering more. You can't beat the price!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I bought an XL, a little baggy but there comfortable!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I am short and stout and these pants for me effortlessly. Tried maybe 10 other brands/styles and the Dickie’s were it. Will continue to come back for more
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for curves Great for curves. I have a hard time finding scrub pants that fit in both length and my curves. The petite length makes a huge difference. Now my scrub pants look neat on me and I don't have to get any alterations
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful work pants for massage therapists Relaxed fit, easy to work in, nice material for movement
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not fit Did not fit. Too big. Exchanges was not an option.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Very comfortable stain wipe right off they don’t shrink any true to size I love them
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Very comfortable and great for the work day. I love the jogger aspect of it because it feels the bottoms from getting caught on my shoes. Very great product!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jogger Pants Awesome jogger pants! First jogger pants I got to own. Love wearing these to work.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love them! The material feels a little heavier then the regular cotton scrubs when you’re holding them but when you put them on they feel really light weight. They run a little large. Im 5’6” 156 lbs and I ordered mediums.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plus size scrubs I love the way they fit, they have great stretch and the shipping was super fast.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material, cute fit. I’m 5’10” and 215 lbs. I bought an XL tall. These are a little bit of a baggy fit, not slim like in the picture. But I feel if I went a size down the waist would be too tight. They are still cute. Also the tall is very long, goes all the way to my ankles. Next time I will pick regular length so they sit a little higher. Overall they are cute and the material is very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Extremely comfortable. Petite got it a little short for me. Small is still a little loose for me.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s balance mid rise jogger scrub pants Great fit. I’m 5’7” slim I ordered the pants in a small-tall and I love them. Will be ordering more. The material feels great!!
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top