Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute These were very comfy and cute, unfortunately I had to return them as they were too big. May orders again in a different size
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Love these pants, perfect for work, needed lots of pockets. Looked this style up specifically because i wanted more in other colors
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended to coworkers So comfy! I did a reorder I like them so much!!! Pockets galore!
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small. Too small in hips and waist. Thighs and legs were perfect fit. Returned and ordered one size up.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub pants for stocking shelves Comfortable, fit well and durable. Love the availability of tall sizing. Pockets are useful for work.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scrubs! True to size. I’m in love with how comfortable they are.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Scrub Pants After trying multiple brands, these are the first scrub pants I have found that I really love! The tapered leg and mid rise cut are flattering. There are plenty of pockets and the material is soft and light. I wish these came in more colors!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pants Nicely made. I had to return because I did not read that they were tapered legs. I have large legs and cannot wear tapered legged pants.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best uniform pants ever Best uniform pants I ever bought, I love the feel of the material, no pulling or bunching in all the wrong place, I feel quite comfortable wearing it
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go to scrub pants Ordered these a week ago and received them sooner than expected (ordered on Sunday night, received Friday). I needed pants with a pretty wide and forgiving waistband since I’m 23 weeks pregnant. I normally wear Grey’s Anatomy but needed something a little more forgiving for my ever growing baby bump. These pants hit all the marks for me. They have so many pockets which are perfect for people like me who tend to go for the cargo style pants to store all of your medical gear and pens, sharpies, etc. The waistband is very thick and stretchy and gives a nice little hug to my bump which helps it feel a little more supported throughout my 12 hour shift. Definitely recommend these and plan to order in each color they have as well as the matching scrub jacket.
Date published: 2021-10-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top