Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrubs! These are so comfy and fit so well, true to size! They look very professional and not baggy
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My To-Go Scrubs! Working at a veterinary has its challenges but with Dickies Balance scrubs - dog and car hair wipe right off! They are light weight and very flexible. Great for bending down and picking animals up
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Balance Straight Leg Scrub Pants Love them! They're light and comfortable, and they fit wonderfully...
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and Fabric Fit is perfect, fabric washes and dries wrinkle free. Lots of pockets.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The material is not good and it’s not true to sz The material is not good and it’s not true to size
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thin and loose Pants were not what I expected, they were very loose and thinner than expected
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite leg option is accurate! Super comfortable, deep pockets, fit like a glove. The petite leg option was perfect for my short legs.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Comfy fit, not too slippery material. runs a little large. I am size 9 155lbs 30" waist 32"inseam ordered med. tall -length was perfect. However, small would fit waist and legs better but i like them a little bigger for more room when sitting and no pulling. I find it Strange how drawstrings are inside waistband not outside.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Good quality. Great fit. Love all the pockets. These are the only scrub pants i wear anymore!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great material, horrible sewing Reordered to try and give them another chance because the 1st pairs I ordered weren’t sewn correctly. Received new order and yet again items were damaged and the seams were coming out of the back pockets and sides
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit!! Theses pants are amazing. They are light weight, and not see through. I am 5ft 7in weighing around 240. I ordered a size 18 long and they fit great. The length was perfect. I have washed them about 15 times now, so far they have not shank any. I will be ordering more for work..
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White Womens Balance Straight leg scrub pants I loved everything about the pant except that its see through in white.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Women’s balance straight Leg scrub pants I like the style ,the fabric ,size but the elastic on the waist It doesn’t feel right it bends easily I bought 4 pants already but the last 2 pants the elastic was worst.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Love these scrubs. They fix perfect! I’ll be ordering more.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soild choice for work pants I'm liking these pants. I tried an XS but went a size down to XXS...I'm 5'1"/105 lbs. Fit nicely through butt/thigh, waistband slightly snug. Only complaint is I usually prefer a boot cut with more room at the ankle. But the straight leg lays fairly nicely over the top of athletic shoes.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Love them! Fits great, super soft, my favorite scrub pants so far!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE SCRUBS These scrubs are so comfortable and the placement of pockets works so well, especially for an OT
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size They are very comfortable,fits perfectly. Yes buy them
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Xs not like i thought To big for a xs no good im still going to return it.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cargo pocket Fit was great but cargo pocket sits to low on the leg. Should fit in side of leg but when you put items in cargo pocket, items run on side of knee and is uncomfortable.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy Comfortable scrub pants with a handy little zipper pocket tucked away. I've been wearing this style consistently for about 2 months now and never have fabric riding up in weird places or drawstring coming undone mid-shift. Most appreciated feature *is* that inside drawstring. Through the power of magic (actually physics) when you pull the right side of the string the left side tightens, and vice versa. The result is a quick and comfortable waist adjustment that you tie as fast as you untie.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub pants Great fit. True to size. Comfy. Will definitely order more of this style
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merr Fresh Received lots of compliments at work. my coworker ended up buying a few pairs ❤️
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No-nonsense comfortable pants I needed these to be comfortable and they are. They wash and dry beautifully and I am happy with them.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Fits great and the material is very comfortable!!!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scrub pants It feels very comfortable, &’ it’s a good material
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! Fit well, comfortable and look good! What more could you ask for!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value I am somewhere between sizes and chose the smaller size and it fit very well. I would recommend others to try this as well. The pockets are wonderful and very handy
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and must buy this scrub you all!! Hum...this is one of the most amazing scrub that I’ve ever owed. They fit very well . The material is comfortable and wrinkles . I like the little detail on the shoulder and the back . The pants are also very unique and fit my “ not tall” frame. I’m very satisfied with the purchased. By the way , I hope they will have smaller size for the rest of the color . So far I only like this style .
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrub pants These pants are comfy and look nice. The fabric feels substantial yet drapes and doesn’t wrinkle.
Date published: 2020-09-09
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top