Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love it. Very comfortable and easy to clean! I bought this one when i was in the school as my first scrubs, now i have worked for 2 years after graduation, so buy it again!
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work pants Very comfortable. Arrived earlier than expected. Bought 2 pairs at store and ordered 1 more on-line
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scrubs Very comfortable, breathable material. I do not get super hot/sweaty in these. Lots of pockets that things don't fall out of.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, slimming I like the fitted feel of the pants, I like the material and how it fits my mid section, very comfortable and easy to move around, I feel it’s slimming
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scrubs! Excellent scrubs. Soft, high-quality material. So comfortable! Love the fit!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants for any type of job. I bought these 2 yrs ago and they still look good. Just ordered me another pair today.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These scrubs are light weight and comfortable. I will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super these have a great fit and fabric is light and airy
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scrubs ever! I will never buy another brand again. These it perfect and are sooo soft and comfy!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s EDS Essentials Straight Leg Scrub Pants(P) I ordered the petite length and they fit wonderfully!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love my scrubs. Very nice material and also stretchy. Soft and easy to take care of.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable scrub pants! Comfortable, stretchy, the fabri. Soft but can make one feel a bit warm.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material and Never fades! Love the material and looks great! Runs on the smaller side so you may want to go a size up
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE DICKIES SCRUBS Love Dickies Scrubs! The fit is always spot on. They last forever and are super comfortable and stylish
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy These are super comfy and are going to be perfect for nursing school
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tam Loves Dickies scrubs! I love my Dickies scrubs that’s why I always buy them. The quality & price are better than other brand of scrubs that I have tried before I bought Dickies brand.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! This is my second pair. They're so comfy! Feels just like pajamas and they look good on, very clean and professional looking. Thanks Dickie's!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Stretchy! As a plus size gal, these scrubs are great! Lightweight thin material offers great amount of stretch and it is soft. The petite size was great in length for my 5’2 frame. If you are following the size chart, I’d recommend going a size down.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stretch straight leg pants I bought these a few weeks ago and I loved every penny of it very comfortable
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubs I bought these last week, very comfortable. Would refer coworkers.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for price Comfortable and love all the pockets, easy care too
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting scrub pants I bought these for my granddaughter when she needed black scrubs in a hurry because her assigned dept. changed colors. Took a chance from description, had pair sent rush other to try on (she’s Xs Petite and quite particular). She received, tried them on, absolutely loved the fit and comfort, so I had 5 more pair rushed to here. This took place when Illinois first went into quarantine and no way could we get to an open uniform store. So I loved the convenience and she loved the pants. Win Win❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Scrubs I didn’t know what to expect but these Scrubs exceeded my expectations!! Light material but great and comfortable!! True to it’s fit. I get lots of compliments at work. Thank you!!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Pants I bought for workwear 3 months ago with other brand pants,, and found this pants to be the most comfortable. Also faded less than others
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scrubs I love these they fit perfect and Are so comfortable
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting uniforms It is the second time that I bought this uniforms. I use them a lot and always look like new.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scrub pants I love these scrub pants. I would caution, that for me at least, these come to my belly button, which is exactly what I wanted, but not what I would call a mid-rise. And the length is great, -not short like in the pictures- I'm 5'6' and got the med length. The waist gives when you need to bend over, but stays up for the long day. Super nice fabric as well. Nice all around.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love the way they feel! Not a fan of there other material in scrubs
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft scrubs I bought these for work and they're very comfortable to move in.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovethem1 I am wear a size 12/14 and I purchased a medium and they fit perfectly. I am 5’3 and the length is perfect has slits at the bottom of pants.
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_DK010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top