Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These joggers are so comfortable, cute, flattering, and have so many pockets! I wish they had more colors to choose from though. I am 5’5, 120-125. Got an XS regular, and they fit me perfectly!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Bottoms! Please don't EVER discontinue these! At my hospital we can wear t-shirts and these are the best scrub pants with double cargo pockets. Great quality, great durability
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Material I have never owned this brand/style of scrubs before and wanted to give them a try. The material of these scrubs holds onto deep creases and wrinkles even after washing and hanging to dry. I noticed that the online description does not include any special care instructions and the tags indicate cold wash and cool iron if needed. I decided to try a cool iron to address the deep creases and wrinkles. My iron was set on the cool/lowest setting (1/10) and the second it touched the scrub pants they melted! I was horrified. I am very disappointed in this product and the lack of clear care instructions. Under no circumstances should an iron touch this material and Dickies should provide clear care instructions for removal of the deep set wrinkles that this product arrives with. Would absolutely not recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort scrubs Fits nicely, easy care. Nice look. Definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! 6'0 and Athletic Thick Build I absolutely love these. I just wish they made more colors. I try other brands and styles and none fit the way these do. PLEASE MAKE MORE/NEW COLORS!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joggers Super comfortable and breathable. Only joggers I wear!
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these scrub pants. It's like wearing pajamas all day, but with more pockets.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jogger scrub pants These are high waisted. If you’re looking at overall comfort these are the ones you should get. Big side pockets on both your thighs ; big enough to put a small notebook. Sizing informatics: Scrub sizes always run big on me: I got an xxs I’m on the skinnier side - a size 1(25) and stand 5’3”. Fit was just right, if you want something slightly looser, size up. Length was also about right, not too long when standing and also when bending down it will not scrunch all the way to mid tibia.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubs Very pretty and comfortable. Would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are amazing! Very durable, and EXTREMELY comfortable to work in.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jogger scrub pant Perfect fit! These look and feel amazing. Highly recommend. I’m 5’3”, 165lbs - bought a large.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Try!! These scrub pants are very comfortable and keep you feeling fresh. At my job site, it is sometimes warm and the material these pants are made of kept me cooler than my usual scrubs.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ripped pocket the back pocket ripped on the second wear. very disappointed
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Cargo Joggers All day comfort! Bending and reaching is easy because of the forgiving stretchy material. The many pockets are useful and deep enough to hold all the necessities.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Fell like sweat pants. I will be wearing them all the time.!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable scrubs These are the most comfortable scrub pants I own! Super lightweight and flexible. They also look great, really stylish and professional looking
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food service pants I purchased these to work in a kitchen, and I love them. They have more form than chef pants and scrubs. They also do not shrink when washed and dried.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love THEM Super soft, comfortable and flexible LOVE will be buying more
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite scrubs I bought these in a small I’m 5’5’ and I love them. They’re so comfy and I love the drawstring on the waistband. They have enough pockets for my needs, wish more sizes and colors were in stock bc these are my go to scrubs pants.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh Not what I expected. Not enough pocket space, I won’t be able to use them for work
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy everyday or travel pants Love these pants. Fit great, super comfortable, and the material does not wrinkle.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid Riser Jogger Scrub Pants They are comfortable and true to fit. I am 5’2”, a size 4 and the small fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-03-01
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_L10674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top