Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased Love the boot cut. Nice and lightweight. Nice color.
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Big and Tall these are supposed to be a small - they are more comparable to a size 12-14
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality and not like the previous version I was expecting the great drawstring cargo scrubs I had ordered for years. Instead a much flimsier thin fabric and elastic added in the back ( makes them fit awful with a bubble in the back). Returned. I hope they bring back the previous version, I do not recommend.
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too tight and runs smaller Not enough stretch to the pants and is too tight and restricted
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable scrubs The fabric is so linty. As I work the patients see the unkempt fabric. This make me feel uncomfortable and the size runs smaller. See my last order approximately a year ago, marvelous set of scrubs, the sizing is perfect and the fabric is lovely. Unfortunately you don’t have these scrubs anymore. Concerned Robin
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too baggy These are twice as baggy as the hospital-issued scrubs that I wear at work.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Not like it. Returning it.Its a strong fabric but I dont like it.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub trousers I like it. The trousers are long. I haven't have time to wash it. So I'm not sure if it will shrink after washing.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend Very unflattering and uncomfortable. I returned them but still haven’t received a refund
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nurses aid Scrub pants are made of durable materials my wife has worn them for 2 years and still look good
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable uniforms Always trust Dickies for my uniform. Comfortable, durable, and the perfect style for me.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Return I would like to return them they are way too big!!!
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub Pants Love the fit of these pants. Not too baggy, not too tight
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Met all my expectations. Price, comfort, delivery, user friendly site
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing Definitely size down they run big but they’re so cute
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flare leg cargo scrub These scrubs are cost effective, they fit well, and are comfy.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort and superb shipping These pants are comfortable. Your shipping turn around from order was incredible!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday nice scrub pants These are great scrub pants that are so comfortable. Love that I found them in red!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my scrubs! Fit great, look great. Crisp and professional! Very happy.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy I am not liking my uniforms that I have ordered the pants are very uncomfortable and the material doesn’t feel good, seam in the pants rubs against my lower back and cause pain
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not fit They did not fit and I returned them still waiting for the refund
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed They are not made for a woman with curves. Disappointing since they are supposed to be plus size.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, check sizing. Runs a bit small more 8 than 10 for the medium, if you have wide hips or a big butt like I do go up a size . The mediums fit but I would be more comfortable with more room
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you like to wear cardboard They are stiff feeling. Not comfortable at all. The pants ran big but the shirt was super small and I even bought a large
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Women's EDS Scrubs The only thing I don't care for is that there are quite a few wrinkles when they come out of the dryer.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Pants are a nice material without bunching or stretch, they do however attract and show a lot of loose hairs,not Vet friendly
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Woman Who Need Long Length! These pants are great for Tall women. I was able to order a small size with long length. I am a size 4 and normally buy pants with inseams of 36". High Quality and extremely reasonable price. Perfect! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ! Run big but still comfy. Will be ordering again soon
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute color, just too big Just a little too big. Hard to get the wrinkles out. Nice color though
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the Price You get what you pay for, but a little long which is surprising since I'm 5"8.
Date published: 2021-02-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_86206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top