Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, workable. The fabric is completely cotton so it might be different than your average scrub fabric but it's thick so if you get cold easily it would be good for that. (not too thick where you'll get hot) It's easy to walk around in and I got a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Never received my package from Dickies. Poor customer service. Will not order from Dickies ever again.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baggy I like the color and fabric. But even though I ordered and received petite, the pants are still too long and will need to be hemmed, They are also a bit baggy. I was hoping for a better fit. It would be helpful if there was also a draw string at the waist. The elastic is nice, but not tight enough, If you want to order these, try one size smaller than you would usually wear. I have already worn and washed these, so will not return them, I plan to hem them and perhaps find a way to tighten the waist.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot use The small is too tight in the waist and the medium is too large overall. Cannot use them. Tried to shrink them in laundry...to no avail. Money wasted.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! I'm a chef and always looking for comfy pants for the kitchen and I love these!
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womens EDS Signature Tapered Leg Cargo Scrub Everything looks fine. My wife has always loved this particular brand and style. Christmas gift.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and practical Once washed they are very soft. Petite is still a little long at 5’1”.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I love these pants! I bought them to work at my kitchen job. They are comfy and roomy, very well made, and very reasonably priced. I am 5'7" and wasn't sure whether to go with the regular length or the tall, since sometimes regulars ends up being a little too short, so I bought one of each. Now that I know that the regulars are plenty long enough I intend to order a few more pairs in different colors. Thank you Dickies for having just what I needed!
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elastic waist band Waist band elastic was a bit stretched out when I received them in comparison to my older dickie scrub pants of the same style. Length is longer than regular and the size and fit is larger than normal
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unprofessional You guys cancelled my order and didn’t even let me know until I reached out to you guys. Very unprofessional and never buying anything from dickies again.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, awesome pockets, needs beltloops Nearly perfect but desperately needs beltloops. One size is a bit too small, and the next size up is a bit too big, and the elastic doesn't stretch the difference, which means that if I load up all these awesome pockets, my pants fall down. As annoying as that is, I still love these pants.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product good price and shipping was also fair. I will be buying more
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scrub Cargo Pants I order these pants for work. I like the elastic waist, but wish it was elastic AND a draw string waist. Eventually the elastic stretches out from all the wear and tear and repeated washings. With the draw string IN ADDITION to elastic in the waist, I could just tie the cord. The fabric in the inner thighs wears thin, but rest of pants' fabric holds up well over use/time. Also; a petite length (28" inseam) choice would be much appreciated.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pants fall down You have changed the waist band. Now if I put anything in my cargo pocket ie my cell phone, my pants fall down. Older pants don’t do this. Please fix
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MAD!!! I ordered 2 pairs of these pants for work. I took off the tags and threw them in to wash. When I went to get ready for work I found both of them had cuts on on the legs of both pairs. I went to the website and it says that no refund will be issued if they have been washed so I guess I’m just out that much money!
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again! Very comfortable scrubs, a little tight around the bottom but otherwise good fit
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pants review runs a bit big but still super comfortable. would have liked to see a string on the inside to tighten it.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loooses up Order a small thinking it wld fit but after wearing for awhile stays to losses up or become way to baggy looking for myself not happy
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and wash up well. Love these pants, they are comfortable to wear, wash up beautifully and have plenty of pockets. I don't work in the medical field but I use the pockets when I go out to hold my small wallet and my keys etc. So much more convenient. The petite length is just the right length for me too so I appreciate that you carry that length. I have bought several pair of these and wear them often.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not true size Not a true size very uncomfortable if you have big tigh also it does not have a string to adjust your waist.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great material, needs back pockets Great material for gardening and landscaping and other chores but needs back pockets like the men's version. Women like back pockets these days!
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish they matched the top! Comfy, runs large compared to other scrub brands. I bought it to match the mock-wrap top which says it's supposed to be the same material. The top is well-made. The pants were thinner and almost see-through, and faded differently from the top after just a few washes. I never wear them together anymore because they don't match.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refund, please Great pants, but these are a tad too tight. I need to return these, please for a refund. Thank you!
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies women cargo black scrub pants They do not fade! Pockets hold up to pens and everything in them, unlike my other scrub bottoms I’ve had to resew the pockets several times in a short time!
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants These work pants are very durable and wash very well. They are a great value. They are the only brand that I buy. They are cool in hot kitchen environments.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yay cargos I usually stay away from S/M/L sizing but these pants fit well and are lightweight and comfortable for the job I do.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit and Feel Received very quickly. Was exactly what I was expecting. Very comfortable and good sizing. Just wish there were more pockets!
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Pants Theses pants fit me well. The elastic in the waistband comes up to my waist and it just the right tightness. I find them very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small tall EDS scrubs Ordered several pairs of these in medium. The fit is almost to big as they slip down my waist as I walk or add contents to the pockets. Figured small tall would resolve the high ankle loose waistline. However they seem manufactured at a different place and the inseams are wildly off. The front waistline rises much higher than the rear, so they aren't natural curve friendly. The length is perfect for my height and the cuff circumference fits my work shoe ankle well. Colors are true to description. I love the purple. I may just have the waist reworked at a seamstress
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Dickies I love Dickies. I have only one complaint: I am 5”1’ so I order petite and still have to shorten them.
Date published: 2023-08-09
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_836, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_86106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top