Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work This product was just the thing I was looking for wearing when going to work
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever!!! These pants are amazing. I’m a server and they stay up when I’m running around all day and they don’t show butt crack when you bend over. Super stretchy and comfortable. I bought 3 pairs. True to size. I’m 5’7” 130 lbs and got a size 4.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits larger than expected Arrived in a timely manner. Great quality. Fits large. Will be returning one pair.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Love these pants they are a perfect fit I hope they don't discontinue them wish they were a little cheaper
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable and Good Quality Super comfortable! Comfortable and breathable for a 40 hr work week
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pant Size Pants were fine, honestly perfect. but the smallest size offered is a size 2, and typically those work for me or a 0 but these run rather large for a size 2
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Super comfy and perfect fit.PERFECT for work and automotive.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em These are the best, they're comfortable, and they look good. They could be a little longer for my taste, but otherwise, I love them.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants, run small I like these pants except they seem to run a little small ( or maybe I am running a little bigger these days?). I'm going to try 1 size up.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective; tight in seat and thigh Came with a large defect in the seam at the waist. They don't cover the cost of return shipping and I needed them soon for work, so I resorted to mending the pants myself. This is the second pair of these I've bought. The belt loops ripped off the first pair after a few months of wear. I'm not particularly curvy, I would consider myself quite average, yet every time I order a pair of pants from this website, they are tight in the seat and thighs while still managing to be loose in the waist. I really wish I could find decent work pants for actual human women. I've tried multiple different styles from Dickies, and haven't found anything I like. It doesn't help that the sizing varies so much between styles.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed new work pant wish they were in short length
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were once my favorite brand These pants keep getting more expensive and more expensive. I buy these for work because they have all 4 pockets and I paid 25$ for them in March2021 now they've literally almost doubled in price. 35 bucks isn't worth it for these pants. The quality isn't the best and they fade very quick. The blue pants actually turn a red orange color in the front after the first wash and to me the quality isn't the same as before. Not for the expensive price. This will be my last time purchasing these pants from Dickies. The price is outrageous and not worth it due to the quality of the material.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep their shape I bought these pants because I needed some that didn't stretch out or get loose during the day and these are perfect. The only thing I would complain about is that I am only 5' tall and there isn't a a short option so they bunch up around my ankles.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love the way these pants fit. They feel great. Good pricing.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employee Product very comfortable. Fits my body well. Not baggy.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pants I really like the pants so comfortable fit me just as needed.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants! Excellent pants, I will be purchasing more in the future! I went off of the sizing chart, and these fit perfect, not tight at all, and do not sag. They are very comfortable and look great. The pockets are quite large for women's pants, and I love that! I do wear them with a belt (not too tight, more of an extra precaution), and they don't seem to pull down all that much when crouching or bending over, they also sit on the hip very comfortably. In my opinion, they are perfect for physical labor jobs (so far). Only complaints would be slight shrinking. I have washed them twice (wash and dry on coolest setting, I don't hang dry), and the length of the legs has shrunk SLIGHTLY. Not a big deal, but do keep that in mind. I would also LOVE a grey option in the future. I have ordered all 3 colors, and they're fantastic!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I didn't like that they weren't fitted skinny completely.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Fits just like they should. They last for a long time!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not fitting I returned them because I got the wrong size . I usually have an issue with the waist fitting. I still haven’t figured out the best size
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Dickies Women's Perfect Shape Skinny Twill I just love my Dickies Women's Perfect Shape Skinny Twill 4-Pocket Pants. They are so comfortable, they bend and stretch great for my busy work day.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need Pants That Fit These pants are a nice thick material and fit well except they are VERY SKINNY to the point of it being difficult to get them on and off. Most of the pants I own are skinny jeans and these fit the tightest of all of them, especially tight in the calf and at the ankle. I have very slim legs and find them to be too skinny.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KHAKI DICKIES ARE #1 My daughter loves the fit and length of the pants.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love, love, love!!! These pants are so comfortable, perfect for work I am in Healthcare.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 out of 5 stars These pants are super cute and the fit seems like it was tailor made just for me! I absolutely love them. They are true to size.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for school Very comfortable and stretchy fit. Daughters loves them.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit twill jeans womens Fits great and washes like a dream!! Love these!!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Great fit around the waist which is what I was looking for. Comfortable for wearing at work all day in a warehouse.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Good, sturdy material… a little too baggy in the crotch and pretty short! I am 5’8” tall and I wish they were an inch or two longer. These were one of the only pants that didn’t have a “long” option.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work pants They are amazing for work, I work in a fast food area they are tight the pockets are deep and are just overall amazing for work
Date published: 2021-07-08
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top