Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird fit Super weird fit and sizing. Would not recommend. Returning immediately.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They will last Great sturdy work pants, just as described, arrived in a reasonable amount of time, well worth twice the price.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivery was fast Love my order. Definitely will be ordering again soon
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfy Fit The pants fit very nice and comfy I’ll recommend these to anyone
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dut fie curvy girls Great fitting pants are hard to find..Perfect fit!
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit I ordered short and they were still a bit long. Still would order again, I can fold the extra length in.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t if you have any shape Definitely NOT made for anyone with a shape. Boxy, loose in the legs, horrifically tight at the hips, and then loose at the waist. Not made for anyone with a shape at all
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to size! Fits great and comfortable! Wash before you wear.
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I purchased the pants for my daughter and she likes them
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wrk attire on the market The Dickies pants r great for wrk n school it's strong n durable best pants I've used for wrkn n my gran loves it for school very comfortable n has a grt stretch would recommend to any wrk site
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ruined my day These pants fit perfect while standing. I cannot sit down in these pants. There is NO GIVE. The material has no stretch at all. Sitting position had to be very awkward in order to achieve actually sitting.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pants, terrible pockets The pants definitely run small like most of the reviews say. I expected that because Dickies always run small. My main complaint is that the pockets are not full sized! These are work pants! I have keys that I must carry at work and they don’t stay in the front pocket because it isn’t even big enough for my whole hand to fit into. The quality is good, of course but dang. Make these work oants something someone can work in!
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Perfect fit and the way that I move around with the everyday job. I work in the food service industry and we’re always are busy. Very comfortable pants and stain, wrinkle resistance too.
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too boxy Pants were very boxy and not true to size. Relaxed fit is an understatement. Would not recommend or purchase again. Got my normal size, too small, and sent back, got a size up, too big
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from RUNS SMALL SIZE UP I should have read the reviews before buying but I was dumb and didn’t see that they ran small. I was debating on ordering my size and a larger size but i really needed them for work so I just ordered my normal size. I haven’t been able to wear them for over 3 months and tried everything to stretch them but nothing has worked so I have no other option but to keep them and hope I’ll be able to fit into them before I leave or quit the job.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small Couldn't even get them over my hips bought the same size as my jeans. You definitely have to go up a size from your normal Jean size. Returning.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants!!! Absolutely love! I definitely plan on recommending and buying more. But do size up!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pants fit Wish relax fit came in short length. Pants fit fine.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To small Not plus size at all. At least two sizes to small. If you’re looking for plus size pants from Dickies don’t buy them.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not plus size friendly Runs 2 sizes small. I wear a 22 so thought 24 would fit. Nope 🤬🤬😰😰
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small was excited to get some of these since they had them in plus size just to find out they run insanely small.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies pants Got my pants quickly. They are sturdy & just what I needed. Thx!
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs SMALL!! These pants run extremely small. Nice quality but sizing is off
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not true to size I ordered these in a plus size, 24. They do not fit at all. They are not true to size and run about two sizes too small. My guess is that if you don’t need a plus size they’ll prob fit just fine but if you are plus size do not get these, like most online clothing stores the plus sizes are not made for actual plus size women. So disappointed.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love my dickies going to order another pair in different colors.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for workwear Comfortable and great fit for work. Having a choice between two colors is great
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pants Nice pants, slightly larger than expected, do not shrink during washing. Will purchase more in one size smaller.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Debra Always right size and great price delivery is also good
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies is the definition of professionalism Great fit, great look!!! Took a couple tries, but I got the size right and I feel GREAT in these new Dickies pants
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where are the blue cargo plus size pants?????? First of all, I ordered my regular size and they were not true to fit. So, I have returned them for a larger size. I was also truly disappointed to go into various stores to find that they only carried men pants and shirts in abundance. I am a female and an independent contractor. My spouse and I just landed this contract and the dress code was cargo pants khakis. I went to Target and Walmart as well as looked on Amazon. He didn't specify color but in the warehouse everyone wears blue bottoms. I am also a plus size girl. Got plenty of junk in my trunk. He said no jogging pants, leggings, or jeans. Well Dickies was my only choice. I don't mind paying the price as long as the quality is there. I could not get the cargo pants in plus blue. I just ordered the blue pants. I also ordered khakis in a brown color I asked Walmart and Target could they order female items from Dickies and I was told that they had to accept what the company sent them. I am sure I am not the only female that has inquired about this. I sent the pants back for a larger size about two weeks ago. I just hope I sent them to the right place.
Date published: 2023-01-16
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPW874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top