Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pants are baggy, but comfortable. It's very baggy around the crotch area. There needs to be a petite option. It makes you look very frumpy.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased! I ordered a size up because it said skinny and these are for work. Very comfortable and the fabric is good ( not thin but not heavy. I like the pockets in the back for my phone and front for everything else I have to carry for my job.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants. These pants were named correctly. (Perfect fit) and thats what they are. Need to make a petite version.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs pretty small I got these pants in a size up and they still didn’t fit.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cargo Pant Not a good fit. The pant runs small. Need to buy a size up
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work pants It’s super comfortable I went a size up just in case but they fit a little bit lose. Definitely recommend it’s so stretchy and soft easy to move around at work
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't fit The sizing is so awful. Please update or change! The fit and cut are awful. But I need them for work so I kept it and had them altered.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pants Nice pants. Great fit. But they could be longer. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These were purchased for my daughter to wear as uniforms. She loves them , the quality is excellent! I will definitely buy all her uniform pants here!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love them. Just ordered another pair. I did order them in another color this.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Although too big in the waist pants are very comfortable
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fit I like these pants a lot. They are comfortable and fit well, and I am larger through hips and thighs. I have a smaller waist and don't need to wear a belt with them. I am 5ft 1in and had to hem them. They have held up well for my outside work.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional well fitting pants. I got these for my daughter for her new factory job. I have to say. These look so nice. She also says that they are really comfortable and fit a big girl like a real pair of pants should. I am so happy to hear this. This raises her self esteem and in turn makes her more productive. Good job and thank you. Signed. Happy dad…
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with order. Great fit. True to size. They look really good on.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickie's pants I love the fit try the color is good , comfortable
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and comfy Runs large, very soft and comfortable. Not a flattering fit, but I prefer it to the straight leg. I followed the sizing chart and these feel a full size too big.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size up Very good quality and comfortable but recommend sizing up
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars! Perfect fit, excellent quality! Very comfortable, as well.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants The size guide helped me out a lot and they fitted.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect fit?? I guess I’m not “perfect shape” these are much too big in the waist and great everywhere else. Material is comfortable and lightweight.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I love the fit. Plus being only 5’1”, these don’t drag on the ground!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I found these! Super comfy, flattering, perfect shape, so excited there are more options! Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best workpants ever. Buy them!! Great fit, comfortable. I wear these to work and they are just awesome. They fir perfectly, they have pockets and the material feels nice.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I like the way they fit i just wish they were a little longer.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not comfortable Made for men. The inseam is not sized right for a woman (plus size) and the pants were too big and kept falling below my waist (with a belt). Not comfortable
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plus perfect shape skinny twill pants Definitely not for curvy women. Thank goodness I only have to wear them 2 times a week for a part time job.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Run Small The pants are not true to size. They run very small and did not come up to my waist line. When Plus Size is put in the title of the anything you are under the impression that it has a little more space and give to fit any curves. That was not the case with these pants.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Plus Perfect Shape Skinny Twill 4-Pocket P They fit really well look professional and good for security work
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you need these I bought these pants for work, and they are beyond amazing. The quality is their for sure!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase I have been trying to find the right pair of pants and I finally found it. Very comfortable. Great fitting.
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPW40, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top