Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, runs small though I’m a 27/28 in all pants and ordered my regular size. They are snug in the waist and hips. Hoping they stretch with wear. Otherwise, really cute!
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my fave pieces Got the purple rose and they are so cute. I get tons of compliments and they are also super comfy.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs smaller than other Dickies pant styles These run smaller than the carpenter pants and cuffed cargos - I probably should've gone up a size but kept them anyway. They have a nice high rise and are otherwise cute.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute railroad striped jeans Quality light to mid-weight pants. I first purchased 16 plus on Amazon. They were too big all over. I then purchased a 14. They are too long, a bit baggy in the legs; but fit everywhere else. I am 5'1 and 175 pounds and usually wear 16 or 16 plus in jeans. I will either cuff them or have them hemmed. Dickies would sell more pants if you had short, regular and tall lengths.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav Pants These are some of my favorite pants. I usually wear a 30 but I wanted these to fit large, so I got a 32. They fit great, aside from some gaping in the waist. They don't have any give at all and are so durable, I actually broke a nail on them. Overall, great!
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants! I purchased a size 24 because it said that it runs large and they fit very well. They're very good material, quite thick but soft at the same time.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for tall women Not for tall women; I’m 5’9 and these fit high waters. The waist could be tighter than your usual pant size so beware of that.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does Dickies not understand how women are shaped? I want to love these, but for some reason every pair of pants I've bought from Dickies has been too tight in the hips, but massive in the waist. I don't get it. Does Dickies think that women are shaped like an ironing board? I bought my usual size 25. I'm 5'6", 118 pounds, 25" waist, 32b bra. The waist was too big, but the hips were so tight across that the pockets were puckering. I don't even have big hips or a big butt. I know that if I exchange for a 26, they'll drown me. It's like the designers of Dickies clothing think women don't have hips. I don't get it. Will be returning.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too tight Too short I’m not sure why the sizing changes so drastically between the pant styles but I ordered these in a size 26 and I can barely button them, while the carpenter style in size 26 that I recently bought are baggy and hang off me. The length of these pants are incredibly short, usually I’m in a 32 length and these are probably 4 inches too short. Not sure why there’s not length choices too
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Fit like a glove. The leg pocket was an added surprise. I love wearing these pants!
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love with these pants I got these in 3(26) which is my normal size, and they fit like a glove, super fun, funky pants. A customer at work had a similar pair but by a different designer, they said I wish I had known dickie's had made the same ones, because I would've bought theirs instead.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs Large Super soft and cute, but runs large. I wear a 28 in the men's 874 work pants and a 27 in these swamped me.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pants i own i've had a pair of black dickies that i wear pretty much everyday and i saw the striped ones which if u know me these are basically me as a pair of pants and i got them yesterday and am absolutely in love with them. they fit perfect, i have long legs and their a little short but that's kinda how i like my pants. i love love love em
Date published: 2023-02-10
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPR31, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top